Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 39
  1. #1
    sherrallado's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Sleepy

    Error With w7 32bit >:(

    Why the Rapid fire hack can't be used with windows 7 32bit?
    I Tried all the method you all post, still cannot.
    my other laptop can use cozz its windows 7 64bit, but why 32bit cant :/
    Last edited by sherrallado; 11-11-2012 at 06:07 AM. Reason: http://*******.com/7xhehul

  2. #2
    muelthica27's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    In Love
    mine Win7 32bit oso cant im so sad

  3. #3
    dacker40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i'm same you w 7 32 bit noob

    ---------- Post added at 05:34 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:33 AM ----------

    dia kt cc boleh main hack

  4. #4
    -Scolex-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MGPH.Net
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yeah,..W7 32 Bit Not Working ....

  5. #5
    Ameer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    14,664
    Reputation
    2240
    Thanks
    6,256
    Maybe its designed for 64x only ?

    League of Legends Minion - 08/25/16


  6. #6
    sherrallado's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    well is it possible to make another one? only "designed" for win32xp?

  7. #7
    jackiego60's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH hackers world
    Posts
    325
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    923
    My Mood
    Innocent
    HUH??? W7 64 BIT CAN WORK?? BUT WHY MY W7 64BIT NOT WORKING THAN ??????

  8. #8
    sherrallado's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    can it works, but my brother using the laptop -.- so i'm using desktop but then its win32bit, can't really hack it.

  9. #9
    eublackshot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Green Land
    Posts
    76
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Lonely
    all OS working . make sure u delete uninstall in blackshot folder

  10. #10
    sherrallado's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Man i'v been doing that ever since that Thread was posted. Still, cant work. I re install black shot just to get that bloody thing going. But still nothing happens....
    Last edited by sherrallado; 11-11-2012 at 06:43 AM.

  11. #11
    eublackshot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Green Land
    Posts
    76
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Lonely
    i try in - win xp , win 7 , win 8 . working perfect .

  12. #12
    marzukh27's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    why my window 7 64bit also not work?????
    i was paste the edited file after the game guard logo disapear also not work any solution plz???

  13. #13
    eublackshot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Green Land
    Posts
    76
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Lonely
    work for me win 7 64-bit .

  14. #14
    sherrallado's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    my laptop is, win 7 64 bit, it works!! but my desktop can't.

    i don't like using laptop when playing black shot, i only use it with projects and stuff, but for gaming is that desktop.

  15. #15
    marzukh27's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how u make it???
    can u tell me the tutorial or do a video plz

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-06-2008, 02:39 PM
  2. Major Error With Combat Arms
    By GeoForReal in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-30-2008, 10:12 AM
  3. [Q] Error With Trainer
    By Raggii in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-20-2008, 08:53 AM
  4. error with injector
    By chris199236 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-07-2008, 10:39 PM
  5. Error With warrock
    By blazebomb55 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-20-2008, 12:58 PM