Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 33
  1. #16
    AN0NYM0US+'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Doesn't Work for Me

    Regards,
    AN0NYM0US+

  2. #17
    JuniorHadi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yeah me too doesnt work for me.

  3. #18
    androidhacker6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Does not work for my com(windows 7 64 bits)

  4. #19
    danygold98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look at ur back
    Posts
    289
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    285
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Hey Dude, Stop making this dumbass threads.. It's still WORKING! It's just u dont know the step! Lol..

    ---------- Post added at 12:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:43 PM ----------

    And the other guys.. still working.. I can use it right now.. just now i use it.. Windows 7 32 bits

  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to danygold98 For This Useful Post:

    i-dont-like-u (11-15-2012),i-lobe-u (11-15-2012)

  6. #20
    devilaim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    519
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    show me your prove that can work.... all i need is your video

  7. #21
    Lina Yearn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Undetected
    Posts
    205
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    235
    Quote Originally Posted by devilaim View Post
    show me your prove that can work.... all i need is your video
    Agree..........

  8. #22
    tiffanyuri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Akihabara ; 1-3 Kanda Sudacho
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by danygold98 View Post
    Hey Dude, Stop making this dumbass threads.. It's still WORKING! It's just u dont know the step! Lol..

    ---------- Post added at 12:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:43 PM ----------

    And the other guys.. still working.. I can use it right now.. just now i use it.. Windows 7 32 bits
    Click on your start button, right click on "Computer" select "Properties" & see your computer operating system.

    Windows 7 Premium/Pro/Ultimate 32bit clearly doesn't work.. I don't know how it worked for you.
    You probably want to make a video & prove that it's working?


    すべてが理由で発生します。
    Subete ga riyū de hassei shimasu.






  9. #23
    Sky_____'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My Room
    Posts
    1,330
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    1,593
    My Mood
    Tired
    Guys,it work on windows 7 32 bit and doesnt work on 64 bit.I have test it already

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Sky_____ For This Useful Post:

    3vilArt___ (12-08-2012)

  11. #24
    tiffanyuri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Akihabara ; 1-3 Kanda Sudacho
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by KillingInSpree View Post
    Guys,it work on windows 7 32 bit and doesnt work on 64 bit.I have test it already
    Are these the steps? ;
    1. Copy edited file (stand by)
    2. Open up BlackShot(2) & start launcher.exe
    3. After GG load disappear, paste the edited file into "BlackShot/Data/SG_/Script/weapon" making sure it's pasted before blackscreen.


    ---------- Post added at 05:29 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:22 AM ----------

    Doesn't seem to work for me. I still get the error ; http://i.imgur.com/nrqMM.jpg


    すべてが理由で発生します。
    Subete ga riyū de hassei shimasu.






  12. #25
    anny123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    On my computer windows 7 ultimate 32 bit operating normally. Only stopped after 2 hours

  13. #26
    djmatt18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    guys listen up. it about timing to do that. beetwen GG and the blackscreen. i have try it b4 and its never work. its defen for your cmputer or laptop. but now its works 100% 4 me. im using win7 32 bit. and this is helping by @Mphg down. when the GG finish load u gonna count 1,2,3 second and paste the edition file. but this is on my lap. and defen on ur comp or lap u gonna count ur self when blackscreen appear from GG. timing is importaint. and 1 more thing, ur comp or lap must be update. thanks me if i helping.
    Last edited by djmatt18; 11-12-2012 at 03:35 PM.

  14. #27
    Lina Yearn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Undetected
    Posts
    205
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    235
    Quote Originally Posted by djmatt18 View Post
    guys listen up. it about timing to do that. beetwen GG and the blackscreen. i have try it b4 and its never work. its defen for your cmputer or laptop. but now its works 100% 4 me. im using win7 32 bit. and this is helping by @Mphg down. when the GG finish load u gonna count 1,2,3 second and paste the edition file. but this is on my lap. and defen on ur comp or lap u gonna count ur self when blackscreen appear from GG. timing is importaint. and 1 more thing, ur comp or lap must be update. thanks me if i helping.
    Works for me. No error etc. But when I look at my Storage, my AWP rapidfire still in SR section. What happen like that? I think the file not working anymore.

  15. #28
    danygold98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look at ur back
    Posts
    289
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    285
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by tiffanyuri View Post


    Click on your start button, right click on "Computer" select "Properties" & see your computer operating system.

    Windows 7 Premium/Pro/Ultimate 32bit clearly doesn't work.. I don't know how it worked for you.
    You probably want to make a video & prove that it's working?
    Me make a video? Im lazyy.....

  16. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to danygold98 For This Useful Post:

    i-dont-like-u (11-15-2012),i-lobe-u (11-15-2012)

  17. #29
    tiffanyuri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Akihabara ; 1-3 Kanda Sudacho
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by djmatt18 View Post
    guys listen up. it about timing to do that. beetwen GG and the blackscreen. i have try it b4 and its never work. its defen for your cmputer or laptop. but now its works 100% 4 me. im using win7 32 bit. and this is helping by @Mphg down. when the GG finish load u gonna count 1,2,3 second and paste the edition file. but this is on my lap. and defen on ur comp or lap u gonna count ur self when blackscreen appear from GG. timing is importaint. and 1 more thing, ur comp or lap must be update. thanks me if i helping.
    So it works eh..?


    ---------- Post added at 04:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:55 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Lina Yearn View Post
    Works for me. No error etc. But when I look at my Storage, my AWP rapidfire still in SR section. What happen like that? I think the file not working anymore.
    You probably used the melee edited rapid fire. I guess only SMG rapidfire is working now :l


    ---------- Post added at 04:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:56 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by danygold98 View Post
    Me make a video? Im lazyy.....
    @danygold98, your words colour is hurting me eye somehow.. & "Lazy" is a crappy excuse..


    すべてが理由で発生します。
    Subete ga riyū de hassei shimasu.






  18. #30
    WeiWeiTheHacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere over the Rainbows
    Posts
    238
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Bored
    STOP LA.. I USING WINDOW 7 64 BIT .. WORKING.. U NEED TO PASTE AT RIGHT TIME.. IDIOTS...
    Pokemon Master

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. hacks never work for my anymore
    By deathic in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-09-2010, 09:04 PM
  2. Hacks Never Work
    By 11possible in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-31-2010, 08:11 AM
  3. I love Hacks But They Never Work
    By ninos139 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-27-2009, 12:00 AM
  4. hacks never work for me EVER, help me please.
    By leecher1 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-26-2009, 01:55 AM
  5. y my banking auto never work????
    By anwar in forum Runescape Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-28-2007, 05:39 AM