Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    145sarah145's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Thumbs up My Blackshot Can't Start

    Guys , recently , i try to use rapid hack AK47-SMG . Its Work Perfectly On My Laptop . (Windows7) . But now , my bs can't start . "An Error has Been Detected. Please Restart Blackshot . In case The Error Still Persist . Please Resinstall Blackshot.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    screenshot1113073528.jpg  


  2. #2
    145sarah145's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive

  3. #3
    ludgerogabriel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ᵗʰᵃᶰᵏᵧₒᵤ
    Posts
    175
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7,417
    My Mood
    In Love
    did you copy the folder Blackshot?
    usually within the original file hack comes copy and paste files in the folder may resolve weapon!

  4. #4
    145sarah145's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    How ? I Have Original File . But , Still The Same .

  5. #5
    linusangpro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    u just reinstall can alrd

  6. #6
    Azri88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bashful
    just copy back original file

  7. #7
    WeiWeiTheHacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere over the Rainbows
    Posts
    238
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Bored
    [Solved] You got 1 choice to make your blackshot go work again.... and that is.... Do you remember which edited files you put in your blackshot files?
    If you do , copy back the original files back to the Blackshot files...[*]Do not copy all the original files if you did not copy all the edited files...
    [Reason] : The reason why it said an error has been detected............ it was because you pasted the edited files at the wrong time... .
    Pokemon Master

  8. #8
    username991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cold
    lolololololo XD

  9. #9
    SAVE_ME_DEATH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    mine too... i have that error...help me!

  10. #10
    zackyboysexay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    singapore
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Flirty
    32 bit doesnt work .

  11. #11
    God does not ask about our ability, but our availability. – Source Unknown
    MPGH Member
    nickxon01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    219.93.178.162
    Posts
    656
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by 145sarah145 View Post
    Guys , recently , i try to use rapid hack AK47-SMG . Its Work Perfectly On My Laptop . (Windows7) . But now , my bs can't start . "An Error has Been Detected. Please Restart Blackshot . In case The Error Still Persist . Please Resinstall Blackshot.
    Because you din't put back original or your's original also have the hack try put back the original at blackshot and blackshot-copy if can't think back did you edit the file or use others hack before.


    Ȧ͓̦̻͇͎̦̭͉̠͉͐͋̂̓͑̈́͌̍̆ n͓̩̻̫͚̟̘̦͖̦͊̇̓̀̎̈́̋́̅͝ ǫ̯̦͉͇̳̪͇͕̼̑̋̈̍̾́̽̒͑̕ n̛̹̻̣̙̲̖͚͕̻̻̓̄́̔̀̆͘͘͠ ˙̦͎̥̼͕̤̩̰͍͕́̈́͊̈̏́͒͛́͋ m̧̧͉̝̠̝͉̲̞̋̇̀̽͌͌̚̕͘͝ͅ ơ̧̢̡͈̟̹̖̠̘̪̿́̐͆̈́͗̉̈́͗ ų̛̰͉̻̖̜̜̟̖͒͌̊̒̽̎̎͒͝ͅ s̭͎̙͈̳̲̻̹͕̞̏̀̅̾̑̏͐͒̔͌ [̨̧̡͔̼͉̱̭̱͐̅̇̌͐̄̇̋͊͝ͅ G̡̳̗̰̹̣̟̭͎̗̓̏̈́̀͒̿͑͗̊͠ Ḧ̫̲͖̮̝͔̦̻̫͎́͋̾͗̔͐͛͋̕͝ ]̛̟̱̦̺̥̺̮̠̞̻͊́̏̾̍͂̈́̀̽ ™̨͎̪̪̳̟̼̜̼̝̓̃̍̇͑̊̏͘͠͠ ̡̳̩͔͕̟͉̠͕̏̓̉̑̓̈͗̅̉̀ͅ



     
    ▒█▀▄▀█ █▀▀█ █▀▀▀ █░░█   ▒█▀▄▀█ █▀▀ █▀▄▀█ █▀▀▄ █▀▀ █▀▀█   █▀▀ ░▀░ █▀▀▄ █▀▀ █▀▀  
    ▒█▒█▒█ █░░█ █░▀█ █▀▀█   ▒█▒█▒█ █▀▀ █░▀░█ █▀▀▄ █▀▀ █▄▄▀   ▀▀█ ▀█▀ █░░█ █░░ █▀▀  
    ▒█░░▒█ █▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀░░▀   ▒█░░▒█ ▀▀▀ ▀░░░▀ ▀▀▀░ ▀▀▀ ▀░▀▀   ▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀░░▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀▀  

    █▀█ █▀▀█ ░░ ▄▀▀▄ ░░ ▄█░ █▀█
    ░▄▀ ░░▀▄ ▀▀ ▄▀▀▄ ▀▀ ░█░ ░▄▀
    █▄▄ █▄▄█ ░░ ▀▄▄▀ ░░ ▄█▄ █▄▄


  12. #12
    otaikula's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    teluk intan,perak
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic

    :(

    sama la

  13. #13
    Seanwong98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    65
    The reason is that the original files of the rapid fire are not original. they are modified and will not start, even when using these ''original'' files

  14. #14
    145sarah145's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I Try All Of The Comment Above . But Doesnt Work . Any Idea ? Many People Got The Same Problem and this is The Problem .

  15. #15
    God does not ask about our ability, but our availability. – Source Unknown
    MPGH Member
    nickxon01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    219.93.178.162
    Posts
    656
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by 145sarah145 View Post
    I Try All Of The Comment Above . But Doesnt Work . Any Idea ? Many People Got The Same Problem and this is The Problem .
    Re-install or Take from friend then .


    Ȧ͓̦̻͇͎̦̭͉̠͉͐͋̂̓͑̈́͌̍̆ n͓̩̻̫͚̟̘̦͖̦͊̇̓̀̎̈́̋́̅͝ ǫ̯̦͉͇̳̪͇͕̼̑̋̈̍̾́̽̒͑̕ n̛̹̻̣̙̲̖͚͕̻̻̓̄́̔̀̆͘͘͠ ˙̦͎̥̼͕̤̩̰͍͕́̈́͊̈̏́͒͛́͋ m̧̧͉̝̠̝͉̲̞̋̇̀̽͌͌̚̕͘͝ͅ ơ̧̢̡͈̟̹̖̠̘̪̿́̐͆̈́͗̉̈́͗ ų̛̰͉̻̖̜̜̟̖͒͌̊̒̽̎̎͒͝ͅ s̭͎̙͈̳̲̻̹͕̞̏̀̅̾̑̏͐͒̔͌ [̨̧̡͔̼͉̱̭̱͐̅̇̌͐̄̇̋͊͝ͅ G̡̳̗̰̹̣̟̭͎̗̓̏̈́̀͒̿͑͗̊͠ Ḧ̫̲͖̮̝͔̦̻̫͎́͋̾͗̔͐͛͋̕͝ ]̛̟̱̦̺̥̺̮̠̞̻͊́̏̾̍͂̈́̀̽ ™̨͎̪̪̳̟̼̜̼̝̓̃̍̇͑̊̏͘͠͠ ̡̳̩͔͕̟͉̠͕̏̓̉̑̓̈͗̅̉̀ͅ



     
    ▒█▀▄▀█ █▀▀█ █▀▀▀ █░░█   ▒█▀▄▀█ █▀▀ █▀▄▀█ █▀▀▄ █▀▀ █▀▀█   █▀▀ ░▀░ █▀▀▄ █▀▀ █▀▀  
    ▒█▒█▒█ █░░█ █░▀█ █▀▀█   ▒█▒█▒█ █▀▀ █░▀░█ █▀▀▄ █▀▀ █▄▄▀   ▀▀█ ▀█▀ █░░█ █░░ █▀▀  
    ▒█░░▒█ █▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀░░▀   ▒█░░▒█ ▀▀▀ ▀░░░▀ ▀▀▀░ ▀▀▀ ▀░▀▀   ▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀░░▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀▀  

    █▀█ █▀▀█ ░░ ▄▀▀▄ ░░ ▄█░ █▀█
    ░▄▀ ░░▀▄ ▀▀ ▄▀▀▄ ▀▀ ░█░ ░▄▀
    █▄▄ █▄▄█ ░░ ▀▄▄▀ ░░ ▄█▄ █▄▄


Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Can't start Combat Arms
    By Mona1234 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-23-2010, 01:10 PM
  2. How can I start making hacks?
    By mrjack798 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-16-2010, 09:30 AM
  3. SERIOUS MATTER... CAN'T START
    By sungkwan11 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-04-2007, 04:38 AM
  4. can't start game from site
    By syforce in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-29-2007, 10:26 AM
  5. can't start game
    By syforce in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-27-2007, 03:18 PM