Thread: UDP Port Error

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Seanwong98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    65

    UDP Port Error

    Hi guys,

    The day before, i used the 31 guns rapid fire and I could enter rooms and start games. Today, I was not able to enter rooms and when I click on start, the game will not start. Instead, it will say something about a UDP Port Error. Anyone can help me on this?

    Is it possible to find a way to disable gameguard from BlackShot itself? Does it mean that if a new bypass is found, the old hacks will still work? I'm hoping someone will find a bypass soon and/or release a multi - hack...

  2. #2
    Slendyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    1,324
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    306
    My Mood
    Cool
    You will need the new multiplay_sg.dll

  3. #3
    Hacker1809's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    165
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    903
    My Mood
    Busy
    you use my rapid??
    Proud To Be A Member Of Mpgh

    If I Help You In Any Way Remember To Press The Thanks Button

    And Don't Ever Leach Any Thing From Me!!




  4. #4
    DJ_Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home Sweet Home :3
    Posts
    1,660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    961
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Slendyy View Post
    You will need the new multiplay_sg.dll
    Slendyy hi long time no see.
    Do you have multiplay_Sg.dll and blackshot?(edited)
    Hack always good! some or not


    Without a DJ the music wont be cool


  5. #5
    Slendyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    1,324
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    306
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Apakaumau12 View Post
    Slendyy hi long time no see.
    Do you have multiplay_Sg.dll and blackshot?(edited)

    Haha yeah long time .. My account was hacked by @[tt]chris

  6. #6
    Seanwong98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    65
    Quote Originally Posted by Slendyy View Post
    You will need the new multiplay_sg.dll
    Where Can I Get it from? Can u send me a copy of it to seanwong98@gmail.com OR pm me a download link of it please?

    ---------- Post added at 07:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:38 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Hacker1809 View Post
    you use my rapid??
    Yes I did.

    ---------- Post added at 07:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:39 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Slendyy View Post
    Haha yeah long time .. My account was hacked by @[tt]chris
    Oh dear :X Can u upload again?

  7. #7
    1999gamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    dude that UDP port...... error comes when ur windows defender stops blackshot . So turn off ur windows defender or set itz protection to low!!!

  8. #8
    Slendyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    1,324
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    306
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by 1999gamer View Post
    dude that UDP port...... error comes when ur windows defender stops blackshot . So turn off ur windows defender or set itz protection to low!!!


    Nope.. It's the multiplay_sg

  9. #9
    jackiego60's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH hackers world
    Posts
    325
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    923
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by Seanwong98 View Post
    Hi guys,

    The day before, i used the 31 guns rapid fire and I could enter rooms and start games. Today, I was not able to enter rooms and when I click on start, the game will not start. Instead, it will say something about a UDP Port Error. Anyone can help me on this?

    Is it possible to find a way to disable gameguard from BlackShot itself? Does it mean that if a new bypass is found, the old hacks will still work? I'm hoping someone will find a bypass soon and/or release a multi - hack...
    If that happen, run as admin.maybe the problem will be gone [thanks me pls]

  10. #10
    danygold98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look at ur back
    Posts
    289
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    285
    My Mood
    Angelic
    i cant do it.. ._.

  11. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to danygold98 For This Useful Post:

    i-dont-like-u (11-15-2012),i-lobe-u (11-15-2012)

  12. #11
    Slendyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    1,324
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    306
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by danygold98 View Post
    i cant do it.. ._.
    Just try

Similar Threads

  1. plz help to error port for geam plz help
    By [mi5 in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-28-2012, 09:27 AM
  2. [Outdated] error port
    By [mi5 in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-24-2012, 01:59 AM
  3. help error port
    By [mi5 in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-13-2012, 12:38 PM
  4. Need Help for an error in MM port
    By Murat in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-24-2011, 07:21 AM
  5. [Help] Closing UDP Connection *ERROR*
    By hoogaboogabooga in forum Soldier Front General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-11-2009, 01:52 PM