Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    darrenlimch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    In Love

    Unhappy Just Crosshair inside game when using sniper...

    Me dont need anything,just a crosshair....Cause i always use sniper...Pls,can anyone create this?Or recommend me a programme...i try lots of programme,non of them works when inside game...
    Last edited by darrenlimch; 11-16-2012 at 06:45 AM.

  2. #2
    Azri88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bashful
    use manual crosshair..~ its easy..

  3. #3
    darrenlimch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    In Love
    Lol,sniper no crosshair....

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Game keeps crashing when using hacks
    By xx claws xx in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-28-2012, 05:32 PM
  2. Game crash when using tactical nuke
    By abdol in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-21-2010, 03:07 PM
  3. Fatal Error when using VAC Chaos to Load Game
    By Dane68 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-28-2010, 02:19 PM
  4. HOW TO AVOID 1 GAME D/C WHEN USING HACKS
    By PKshadow in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-25-2009, 09:38 AM