Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    Hazique911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Anonymous
    Posts
    415
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    67
    My Mood
    Worried

    Post Rapid Fire (not Working for me)

    Many tutorial i try to work the rapid fire,but it doesnt working ! Arghh ! what's wrong ?! need help ! Im stop gameguard and paste the edited file to weapon/blackshot folder 1 second.. and walaaa ! Error meh...


  2. #2
    DJ_Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home Sweet Home :3
    Posts
    1,660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    960
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Hazique911 View Post
    Many tutorial i try to work the rapid fire,but it doesnt working ! Arghh ! what's wrong ?! need help ! Im stop gameguard and paste the edited file to weapon/blackshot folder 1 second.. and walaaa ! Error meh...


    Try use task manager. this is the easier way
    Hack always good! some or not


    Without a DJ the music wont be cool


  3. #3
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Stop the Gameguard ? Of Course Error .

  4. #4
    mat4114's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Apakaumau12 View Post
    Try use task manager. this is the easier way
    apakaumau rapid fire work for win 7 32bit home premium if not work i wan change my win 7 32bit to win 7 64bit home premium.

  5. #5
    DJ_Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home Sweet Home :3
    Posts
    1,660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    960
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by mat4114 View Post
    apakaumau rapid fire work for win 7 32bit home premium if not work i wan change my win 7 32bit to win 7 64bit home premium.
    Home premium only?

    I windows 7 ultimate 32 bit
    Hack always good! some or not


    Without a DJ the music wont be cool


  6. #6
    mat4114's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Apakaumau12 View Post
    Home premium only?

    I windows 7 ultimate 32 bit
    i just only have home premium. idk la, rapid fire i try many time but not work for me. huhu

  7. #7
    havehalo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    How to c yr bits

  8. #8
    DJ_Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home Sweet Home :3
    Posts
    1,660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    960
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by havehalo View Post
    How to c yr bits
    Press start btm corner in ur computer screen then right-click computer then click properties. then it will have like Operating System [Os]
    Hack always good! some or not


    Without a DJ the music wont be cool


  9. #9
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Quote Originally Posted by havehalo View Post
    How to c yr bits
    Right Click Your My Computer Then Find Properties.

  10. #10
    Hazique911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Anonymous
    Posts
    415
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    67
    My Mood
    Worried
    Quote Originally Posted by Vehrdyn View Post
    Stop the Gameguard ? Of Course Error .
    it's say stop the gameguard -_-

  11. #11
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Quote Originally Posted by Hazique911 View Post


    it's say stop the gameguard -_-
    More specific ? Not Understood at all.

  12. #12
    azharlegend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Perak, Ch 10
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Stop the GameGuard?????...Weird

  13. #13
    CheytacBoy__'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Next to You
    Posts
    407
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    756
    My Mood
    Stressed
    I Cant Use Too ==" Windows 7 Professional 32-bit


    Contact Me
    Private Message
    Visitor Message
    Banned ur mum pu$$y. UR bloody " hacks" are all leeched idiot

  14. #14
    bryan_1999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    working windows 7 utimate 64 bit

  15. #15
    futurerabbit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    your pc what windows ??
    me windows 7-32bit and no error also not work
    i don`t know what the problem with the hacking patcher

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] the Dext rapid fire dosent work for me,must see
    By vincent lin in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 11-05-2012, 03:40 AM
  2. the hack does not work for the patch yesterday
    By igWPipeKill in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-30-2009, 11:05 AM
  3. simple charms not working for you??? i have a fix
    By brendyboy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 10:39 PM
  4. its not working for me ...(need help)
    By jef1994 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-04-2008, 08:19 PM
  5. NOT WORKING FOR ME
    By tweedie in forum Knight Online Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-13-2008, 07:42 PM