Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    mrkinyeow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Breezy

    Help PLS,I m Using Win7 64Bit Professional,But Cannot Do Rapidfire!

    Help PLS,I m Using Win7 64Bit Professional,But Cannot Do Rapidfire!

  2. #2
    azari's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    aus
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Cool

    Quote Originally Posted by mrkinyeow View Post
    Help PLS,I m Using Win7 64Bit Professional,But Cannot Do Rapidfire!
    it is still working follow the steps properly

  3. #3
    mrkinyeow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Breezy
    I Already Follow The All Step Properly,In Order To The Rapidfire,I Format My Computer From 32bit to 64bit,But Why Still Cannot?

    ---------- Post added at 08:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:58 PM ----------

    An Error Has Been Detected.I Use The Method Of nickxx01,There Say Win7 64bit Working,So I Format My Computer.But Still cannot...Sad.

  4. #4
    zonor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    lol , i think you should wacthing the tutorial !!

  5. #5
    God does not ask about our ability, but our availability. – Source Unknown
    MPGH Member
    nickxon01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    219.93.178.162
    Posts
    656
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by mrkinyeow View Post
    I Already Follow The All Step Properly,In Order To The Rapidfire,I Format My Computer From 32bit to 64bit,But Why Still Cannot?

    ---------- Post added at 08:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:58 PM ----------

    An Error Has Been Detected.I Use The Method Of nickxx01,There Say Win7 64bit Working,So I Format My Computer.But Still cannot...Sad.
    My name not nickxxx01 try window 8 65bit :P if wan .


    Ȧ͓̦̻͇͎̦̭͉̠͉͐͋̂̓͑̈́͌̍̆ n͓̩̻̫͚̟̘̦͖̦͊̇̓̀̎̈́̋́̅͝ ǫ̯̦͉͇̳̪͇͕̼̑̋̈̍̾́̽̒͑̕ n̛̹̻̣̙̲̖͚͕̻̻̓̄́̔̀̆͘͘͠ ˙̦͎̥̼͕̤̩̰͍͕́̈́͊̈̏́͒͛́͋ m̧̧͉̝̠̝͉̲̞̋̇̀̽͌͌̚̕͘͝ͅ ơ̧̢̡͈̟̹̖̠̘̪̿́̐͆̈́͗̉̈́͗ ų̛̰͉̻̖̜̜̟̖͒͌̊̒̽̎̎͒͝ͅ s̭͎̙͈̳̲̻̹͕̞̏̀̅̾̑̏͐͒̔͌ [̨̧̡͔̼͉̱̭̱͐̅̇̌͐̄̇̋͊͝ͅ G̡̳̗̰̹̣̟̭͎̗̓̏̈́̀͒̿͑͗̊͠ Ḧ̫̲͖̮̝͔̦̻̫͎́͋̾͗̔͐͛͋̕͝ ]̛̟̱̦̺̥̺̮̠̞̻͊́̏̾̍͂̈́̀̽ ™̨͎̪̪̳̟̼̜̼̝̓̃̍̇͑̊̏͘͠͠ ̡̳̩͔͕̟͉̠͕̏̓̉̑̓̈͗̅̉̀ͅ



     
    ▒█▀▄▀█ █▀▀█ █▀▀▀ █░░█   ▒█▀▄▀█ █▀▀ █▀▄▀█ █▀▀▄ █▀▀ █▀▀█   █▀▀ ░▀░ █▀▀▄ █▀▀ █▀▀  
    ▒█▒█▒█ █░░█ █░▀█ █▀▀█   ▒█▒█▒█ █▀▀ █░▀░█ █▀▀▄ █▀▀ █▄▄▀   ▀▀█ ▀█▀ █░░█ █░░ █▀▀  
    ▒█░░▒█ █▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀░░▀   ▒█░░▒█ ▀▀▀ ▀░░░▀ ▀▀▀░ ▀▀▀ ▀░▀▀   ▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀░░▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀▀  

    █▀█ █▀▀█ ░░ ▄▀▀▄ ░░ ▄█░ █▀█
    ░▄▀ ░░▀▄ ▀▀ ▄▀▀▄ ▀▀ ░█░ ░▄▀
    █▄▄ █▄▄█ ░░ ▀▄▄▀ ░░ ▄█▄ █▄▄


  6. #6
    mrkinyeow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Breezy
    LoL,Juz Now I Sucess 1 Times,But The Second Times Cannoot Do Again!!!!I Follow The Timing When The GameGuard.des Dissapear,I Press Copy And Replace,But Failed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. #7
    mrkinyeow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by nickxon01 View Post


    My name not nickxxx01 try window 8 65bit :P if wan .
    Teach Me Can?

  8. #8
    thefailure97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Asleep
    It works. You just have to time it really carefully.

  9. #9
    God does not ask about our ability, but our availability. – Source Unknown
    MPGH Member
    nickxon01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    219.93.178.162
    Posts
    656
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by mrkinyeow View Post
    Teach Me Can?
    Teach what?


    Ȧ͓̦̻͇͎̦̭͉̠͉͐͋̂̓͑̈́͌̍̆ n͓̩̻̫͚̟̘̦͖̦͊̇̓̀̎̈́̋́̅͝ ǫ̯̦͉͇̳̪͇͕̼̑̋̈̍̾́̽̒͑̕ n̛̹̻̣̙̲̖͚͕̻̻̓̄́̔̀̆͘͘͠ ˙̦͎̥̼͕̤̩̰͍͕́̈́͊̈̏́͒͛́͋ m̧̧͉̝̠̝͉̲̞̋̇̀̽͌͌̚̕͘͝ͅ ơ̧̢̡͈̟̹̖̠̘̪̿́̐͆̈́͗̉̈́͗ ų̛̰͉̻̖̜̜̟̖͒͌̊̒̽̎̎͒͝ͅ s̭͎̙͈̳̲̻̹͕̞̏̀̅̾̑̏͐͒̔͌ [̨̧̡͔̼͉̱̭̱͐̅̇̌͐̄̇̋͊͝ͅ G̡̳̗̰̹̣̟̭͎̗̓̏̈́̀͒̿͑͗̊͠ Ḧ̫̲͖̮̝͔̦̻̫͎́͋̾͗̔͐͛͋̕͝ ]̛̟̱̦̺̥̺̮̠̞̻͊́̏̾̍͂̈́̀̽ ™̨͎̪̪̳̟̼̜̼̝̓̃̍̇͑̊̏͘͠͠ ̡̳̩͔͕̟͉̠͕̏̓̉̑̓̈͗̅̉̀ͅ



     
    ▒█▀▄▀█ █▀▀█ █▀▀▀ █░░█   ▒█▀▄▀█ █▀▀ █▀▄▀█ █▀▀▄ █▀▀ █▀▀█   █▀▀ ░▀░ █▀▀▄ █▀▀ █▀▀  
    ▒█▒█▒█ █░░█ █░▀█ █▀▀█   ▒█▒█▒█ █▀▀ █░▀░█ █▀▀▄ █▀▀ █▄▄▀   ▀▀█ ▀█▀ █░░█ █░░ █▀▀  
    ▒█░░▒█ █▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀░░▀   ▒█░░▒█ ▀▀▀ ▀░░░▀ ▀▀▀░ ▀▀▀ ▀░▀▀   ▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀░░▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀▀  

    █▀█ █▀▀█ ░░ ▄▀▀▄ ░░ ▄█░ █▀█
    ░▄▀ ░░▀▄ ▀▀ ▄▀▀▄ ▀▀ ░█░ ░▄▀
    █▄▄ █▄▄█ ░░ ▀▄▄▀ ░░ ▄█▄ █▄▄


  10. #10
    thefailure97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by nickxon01 View Post


    Teach what?
    He wants to know how to do rapidfire.

  11. #11
    Ceguro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HEAVEN
    Posts
    562
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Tired
    TOturial pls

  12. #12
    thefailure97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Asleep
    There is a video tutorial on this forum section. Just search.

  13. #13
    Akitestry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    yup same thing for me...it work once but the second time it didnt work...i am using windows 7 64-bit too...i already followed the tutorial carufully but still cant cause it says error detected

  14. #14
    thefailure97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Asleep
    That only happens when you have the wrong timing. If it worked once, it should work again.

  15. #15
    mrkinyeow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Akitestry View Post
    yup same thing for me...it work once but the second time it didnt work...i am using windows 7 64-bit too...i already followed the tutorial carufully but still cant cause it says error detected
    Same With Me .

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] I need help for Nightmare CANA 1.7 -Win7 64bit
    By pinollero in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-08-2012, 12:10 AM
  2. [Help Request] HELP PLS.
    By Polo in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 12-04-2011, 08:24 PM
  3. [Help Request] sound help pls
    By ghost123456 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-12-2011, 03:04 AM
  4. [Help Request] need help with injecting code/using it
    By 0xx-kyle-xx0 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-06-2011, 04:24 PM
  5. [Help Request] help pls!!
    By giovannigo in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-19-2011, 04:15 AM