Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    toolengzai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Does The Rapid Fire Work for Windows 7 Professional 32 Bit?

    Does The Rapid Fire Work for Windows 7 Professional 32 Bit? I really need help , ive done all the steps but it failed , either Error detected or can play blackshot but no rapidfire

  2. #2
    thefailure97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Asleep
    I have heard that it worked on some 32 bit Windows 7 computers. However, a large majority couldn't get it to work. There are a lot of successes on 64 bit ones though.

Similar Threads

  1. New guns for the rapid fire hack - Coment your suggestion :)
    By Octaviushn in forum Blackshot Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-24-2012, 01:27 AM
  2. [Solved] Does Black Cipher 5 Still Work For Windows Vista x32?
    By RepOseSS3d-KillR in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-12-2011, 06:07 PM
  3. [Release] rapid fire works after the patch
    By xxthehulkxx in forum Combat Arms EU Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-11-2011, 06:59 AM
  4. None of the new hacks work for vista 32 bit >=(
    By lols1 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-17-2010, 04:34 AM
  5. How to make the hack work for Windows 7
    By kj1234 in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-24-2010, 09:57 PM