Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    danygold98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look at ur back
    Posts
    289
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    285
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Rapid fire not working for me.. can u guys explain?

    I'm using a laptop "Window 7 ultimate 32bits" and i have try the rapid fire with the newest method.. So i do it like this..Tell me if im wrong..

    So first i make 2 folder of blackshot in my desktop. ("Blackshot" and "Blackshot-copy") Then i copy inside the original and paste to "weapon" file in "Blackshot" folder, then i copy inside the "edit" file and paste it to the same file in the "Blackshot" but i don't paste it yet. Then i open "Task manager".. Then i open the launcher in "Blackshot-copy" then i focus on "Gameguard.des" in "task manger" then when it gone i click "Copy and Paste".. Then when at char selection come out "error" sign..

    Or maybe my laptop doesnt support this hack.. Check ur laptop type.. Click "Start" then click "computer" see on the top and click "System propeties" then see ur windows edition.. mine is Windows 7 ultimate 32 bits.. see ur system type.. is it 62bits or 32bits..?
    Last edited by danygold98; 11-24-2012 at 04:13 AM.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to danygold98 For This Useful Post:

    i-dont-like-u (11-26-2012),i-lobe-u (11-26-2012)

  3. #2
    xyolord98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    310
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    263
    My Mood
    Devilish
    when GG finish load . dont paste yet . wait 1 sec or to 2 sec . and paste it

    THANKS ME IF I HELPED

  4. #3
    adamnaz99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the Dark@@@
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by danygold98 View Post
    I'm using a laptop "Window 7 ultimate 32bits" and i have try the rapid fire with the newest method.. So i do it like this..Tell me if im wrong..

    So first i make 2 folder of blackshot in my desktop. ("Blackshot" and "Blackshot-copy") Then i copy inside the original and paste to "weapon" file in "Blackshot" folder, then i copy inside the "edit" file and paste it to the same file in the "Blackshot" but i don't paste it yet. Then i open "Task manager".. Then i open the launcher in "Blackshot-copy" then i focus on "Gameguard.des" in "task manger" then when it gone i click "Copy and Paste".. Then when at char selection come out "error" sign..

    Or maybe my laptop doesnt support this hack.. Check ur laptop type.. Click "Start" then click "computer" see on the top and click "System propeties" then see ur windows edition.. mine is Windows 7 ultimate 32 bits.. see ur system type.. is it 62bits or 32bits..?
    Maybe this hack is not for window7 32bit ......I also window7 32bit .....n i try also cannot ...so sad T.T
    Leecher: 0 -
    Choob: 25 -
    Newbie: 50 -
    Member: 100 -
    Advanced Member: 150 -
    Dual-Keyboard Member: 250 -
    Expert Member: 500 -
    Bobo's Trainer: 750 -
    MPGH Expert: 1000 -


    Go,Go,Go Hacker !!!!!! Go,Go,Go Hacker !!!!!! Go,Go,Go Hacker !!!!!!

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to adamnaz99 For This Useful Post:

    DxBoyZ01 (11-25-2012)

  6. #4
    danygold98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look at ur back
    Posts
    289
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    285
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by xyolord98 View Post
    when GG finish load . dont paste yet . wait 1 sec or to 2 sec . and paste it

    THANKS ME IF I HELPED
    Hmm.. i will try it..

    ---------- Post added at 04:25 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:23 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by adamnaz99 View Post
    Maybe this hack is not for window7 32bit ......I also window7 32bit .....n i try also cannot ...so sad T.T
    Yea.. i think so.. But other 32bits working on this hack.. acept for us.. aww...

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to danygold98 For This Useful Post:

    i-lobe-u (11-26-2012)

  8. #5
    adamnaz99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the Dark@@@
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by danygold98 View Post
    Hmm.. i will try it..

    ---------- Post added at 04:25 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:23 AM ----------



    Yea.. i think so.. But other 32bits working on this hack.. acept for us.. aww...
    Yea Window7 32 bit not good... T.T
    Leecher: 0 -
    Choob: 25 -
    Newbie: 50 -
    Member: 100 -
    Advanced Member: 150 -
    Dual-Keyboard Member: 250 -
    Expert Member: 500 -
    Bobo's Trainer: 750 -
    MPGH Expert: 1000 -


    Go,Go,Go Hacker !!!!!! Go,Go,Go Hacker !!!!!! Go,Go,Go Hacker !!!!!!

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to adamnaz99 For This Useful Post:

    DxBoyZ01 (11-26-2012)

  10. #6
    devilaim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    519
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    It not support in 64 bit ill try that method but failed.... need to update that hack for a new one

  11. #7
    mat4114's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    lol its work for win 7 32bit. i use win 7 32 bit. its work.
    u open task manager, when u strt bs u see at task manager gameguard.des.
    when GG diseappear at task manager n logo too. u wait 2 or 3 second u paste it. before blackscreen !!

  12. #8
    God does not ask about our ability, but our availability. – Source Unknown
    MPGH Member
    nickxon01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    219.93.178.162
    Posts
    656
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Dead
    No,you din't do wrong .It support 64 bit but for 32 bit not sure .


    Ȧ͓̦̻͇͎̦̭͉̠͉͐͋̂̓͑̈́͌̍̆ n͓̩̻̫͚̟̘̦͖̦͊̇̓̀̎̈́̋́̅͝ ǫ̯̦͉͇̳̪͇͕̼̑̋̈̍̾́̽̒͑̕ n̛̹̻̣̙̲̖͚͕̻̻̓̄́̔̀̆͘͘͠ ˙̦͎̥̼͕̤̩̰͍͕́̈́͊̈̏́͒͛́͋ m̧̧͉̝̠̝͉̲̞̋̇̀̽͌͌̚̕͘͝ͅ ơ̧̢̡͈̟̹̖̠̘̪̿́̐͆̈́͗̉̈́͗ ų̛̰͉̻̖̜̜̟̖͒͌̊̒̽̎̎͒͝ͅ s̭͎̙͈̳̲̻̹͕̞̏̀̅̾̑̏͐͒̔͌ [̨̧̡͔̼͉̱̭̱͐̅̇̌͐̄̇̋͊͝ͅ G̡̳̗̰̹̣̟̭͎̗̓̏̈́̀͒̿͑͗̊͠ Ḧ̫̲͖̮̝͔̦̻̫͎́͋̾͗̔͐͛͋̕͝ ]̛̟̱̦̺̥̺̮̠̞̻͊́̏̾̍͂̈́̀̽ ™̨͎̪̪̳̟̼̜̼̝̓̃̍̇͑̊̏͘͠͠ ̡̳̩͔͕̟͉̠͕̏̓̉̑̓̈͗̅̉̀ͅ



     
    ▒█▀▄▀█ █▀▀█ █▀▀▀ █░░█   ▒█▀▄▀█ █▀▀ █▀▄▀█ █▀▀▄ █▀▀ █▀▀█   █▀▀ ░▀░ █▀▀▄ █▀▀ █▀▀  
    ▒█▒█▒█ █░░█ █░▀█ █▀▀█   ▒█▒█▒█ █▀▀ █░▀░█ █▀▀▄ █▀▀ █▄▄▀   ▀▀█ ▀█▀ █░░█ █░░ █▀▀  
    ▒█░░▒█ █▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀░░▀   ▒█░░▒█ ▀▀▀ ▀░░░▀ ▀▀▀░ ▀▀▀ ▀░▀▀   ▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀░░▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀▀  

    █▀█ █▀▀█ ░░ ▄▀▀▄ ░░ ▄█░ █▀█
    ░▄▀ ░░▀▄ ▀▀ ▄▀▀▄ ▀▀ ░█░ ░▄▀
    █▄▄ █▄▄█ ░░ ▀▄▄▀ ░░ ▄█▄ █▄▄


  13. #9
    mat4114's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by devilaim View Post
    It not support in 64 bit ill try that method but failed.... need to update that hack for a new one
    u use rapid fire release by nickxon01 ?
    all members say rapid fire works for win 7 64 bit. just got problem for win 7 32bit.
    i use win 7 32 bit. i do it 10 times keep fail but when i use method with task manager.
    WOW its work lol.

  14. #10
    saifulzamri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DOG HOUSE
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by nickxon01 View Post
    No,you din't do wrong .It support 64 bit but for 32 bit not sure .
    no..u are wrong..32 bit working...i just done it....using task manager method..huhuh
    __NOTICE__

    NAME SAIFUL
    JOBS FIND HACK_USE HACK_PLAY HACK_CHEAT PEOPLE
    GAMES BARBIE_SPONGEBOB_BLACKSHOT_SUPER MARIO_BEN 10
    HOBBY FISHING_PEEING IN PEOPLE MOUTH_EATING

    __NOTICE__


  15. #11
    All life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the better
    MPGH Member
    ExperimentalNex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Showcase
    Posts
    622
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Cool
    Mayb Your PC Not Support The Hack..

  16. #12
    SuNNy0208's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Cold
    even my wood pc windown xp 32-bit works with rapid fire

  17. #13
    TobySkyline's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bed
    Posts
    231
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    Vista 32-bit not working :/

  18. #14
    mirulkeem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    - ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ -
    Posts
    528
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    200
    My Mood
    Bored
    Try again and again
    Tagline : Request it's easy, but make it it's hard. Stop begging!

    I'm Fucking Hate Newbie At Blackshot Section (Always Begging For A New Hack)


  19. #15
    danygold98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look at ur back
    Posts
    289
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    285
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by mat4114 View Post
    lol its work for win 7 32bit. i use win 7 32 bit. its work.
    u open task manager, when u strt bs u see at task manager gameguard.des.
    when GG diseappear at task manager n logo too. u wait 2 or 3 second u paste it. before blackscreen !!
    I did what u did dude.. but i din't wait for 2 or 3 sec after both logo and gameguard.des dissepear.. i only paste it when gameguard.des gone only.. I will try ur method.. hmm.. maybe will work..

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to danygold98 For This Useful Post:

    i-dont-like-u (11-26-2012)

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Rapid Fire (not Working for me)
    By Hazique911 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-20-2012, 05:22 PM
  2. [Help] the Dext rapid fire dosent work for me,must see
    By vincent lin in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 11-05-2012, 03:40 AM
  3. simple charms not working for you??? i have a fix
    By brendyboy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 10:39 PM
  4. its not working for me ...(need help)
    By jef1994 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-04-2008, 08:19 PM
  5. NOT WORKING FOR ME
    By tweedie in forum Knight Online Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-13-2008, 07:42 PM