Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    umarhebat12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Paranoid

    Who can help me by doing rapidfire for me using teamviewer??

    Pleasee help me this is urgent .. Who help me i give him/her thanks everytime i see him/her.

  2. #2
    danygold98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look at ur back
    Posts
    289
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    285
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by umarhebat12 View Post
    Pleasee help me this is urgent .. Who help me i give him/her thanks everytime i see him/her.
    What type a process do you running?

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to danygold98 For This Useful Post:

    prokiller1199 (11-27-2012)

  4. #3
    umarhebat12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by danygold98 View Post
    What type a process do you running?
    windows 7 32 bits

    ---------- Post added at 04:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:33 AM ----------

    @ Vehrdyn vehrdyn can u help me doing rapidfire for win7 32bits using teamviewer??

    ID: 155 467 751
    PASS : 9248

  5. #4
    danygold98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look at ur back
    Posts
    289
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    285
    My Mood
    Angelic
    @Vehrdyn sorry mentioning.. this dude is calling u..
    Last edited by danygold98; 11-27-2012 at 03:25 AM.

  6. #5
    mrkinyeow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Breezy
    umarhebat12,LoL,Your OS Is Win7 32Bit..Hard To Sucess..(Maybe For Some)But This Forum Has Many Post About To The Rapidfire 32Bit..Go Search It And Follow It>.<.

  7. #6
    mangeyko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    me too , anyone can help me rapid fire hack windows 32 bit via teamviewer ? Thanks in advance

  8. #7
    umarhebat12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    GM_Aae already try using teamviewer and he's suceed but when i'm try error -.-"
    WTF??

  9. #8
    DJ_Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home Sweet Home :3
    Posts
    1,660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    961
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by umarhebat12 View Post
    GM_Aae already try using teamviewer and he's suceed but when i'm try error -.-"
    WTF??
    Hey...it's hard to use team viewer .coz sometimes when u controlling it will lagg.
    Hack always good! some or not


    Without a DJ the music wont be cool


  10. #9
    tinker_man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    chicago,illinois
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Cold
    Depending on the line also . If slow , of coz it will be hard to get a successful one .

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Who caN help me bypass rapidfire
    By jamesfoolyou in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-24-2012, 08:33 AM
  2. Looking for modder who can help with a bug
    By Urbaninja in forum Java
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-10-2012, 11:05 PM
  3. [Help] WHO CAN HELP ME FOR A ERROR ? :/
    By denowa in forum Point Blank Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-21-2011, 12:15 PM
  4. [Solved] CF ERROR Please Help (little reward for the one who can help me)
    By vinciking100 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-10-2011, 04:28 PM
  5. [Help Request] Who can help me?
    By ngocbeohacker in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-18-2011, 04:31 PM