Thread: office bug

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    jamesfoolyou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    76

    office bug

    how to make the runtime longer as if i play office map than they say run time over need restart blackshot.who know to fix it

  2. #2
    Faris Hadzir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Samsung Inc.
    Posts
    439
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    890
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Quote Originally Posted by jamesfoolyou View Post
    how to make the runtime longer as if i play office map than they say run time over need restart blackshot.who know to fix it
    update your DirectX
    DeadMau5
    @Markus dead forever
    after removed from BlackShot Sections




  3. #3
    KillerWTF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    177
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by jamesfoolyou View Post
    how to make the runtime longer as if i play office map than they say run time over need restart blackshot.who know to fix it
    Download Framework 3.5, Framework 4.0 and Framework 4.5
    Member of BSFT

    Willing to help others who got problem with their hack

    Please do not PM me for hack, as i will release it if i wanted to.

    BSFT(Blackshot Support Forum Team)

    did i spelled anything wrong? o.O

  4. #4
    Kingsurff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    334
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,509
    My Mood
    Scared
    Outsite Link to download

  5. #5
    KillerWTF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    177
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Faris Hadzir View Post


    update your DirectX
    DirectX is for software graphic rendering (in my words, idk what to call them), well since PC nowaday have updated DX which is DX 11, probably dont need to update it since it aint DX probs.

    ---------- Post added at 01:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:53 AM ----------

    Well, just try this it got all the stuff

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/168-blacks...uirements.html

    (not outside link)
    Member of BSFT

    Willing to help others who got problem with their hack

    Please do not PM me for hack, as i will release it if i wanted to.

    BSFT(Blackshot Support Forum Team)

    did i spelled anything wrong? o.O

  6. #6
    jamesfoolyou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    76
    IN directX inside got music and powerpoint for what

  7. #7
    Faris Hadzir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Samsung Inc.
    Posts
    439
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    890
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Quote Originally Posted by jamesfoolyou View Post
    IN directX inside got music and powerpoint for what
    microsoft wesnite
    DeadMau5
    @Markus dead forever
    after removed from BlackShot Sections




Similar Threads

  1. Req: Torncity hacks/bugs/exploits.
    By dakiddy in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 06-23-2010, 04:15 PM
  2. Bugs in warrock
    By whatthe in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 07-09-2006, 10:56 PM
  3. Find a bug or have a suggestion?
    By Dave84311 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 05-24-2006, 10:50 AM
  4. Bugs
    By Dave84311 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 05-24-2006, 09:40 AM