Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    FlashLegacy_ONLINE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Forgot It -.-
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Shocked

    How to make game BLACKSHOT low laggy ?

    How to make game BLACKSHOT low laggy ? Any tips for me ?
    In game option or computer option ?


    Im using performance !
    -Windows XP Professional
    -1.86GHz
    -504 MB of RAM
    Just Press Button Thank Im Admin

    Don't Judge A BOOK By Its Cover ! - Dictionary Cheap

  2. #2
    All life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the better
    MPGH Member
    ExperimentalNex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Showcase
    Posts
    622
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Cool
    Make Setting All Low ..

  3. #3
    mirulkeem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    - ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ -
    Posts
    528
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    200
    My Mood
    Bored
    Change texture settings to High, Change Blood settings to higher, use bump map and use bandicam
    Quote Originally Posted by ExperimentalNex View Post
    Make Setting All Low ..
    Tagline : Request it's easy, but make it it's hard. Stop begging!

    I'm Fucking Hate Newbie At Blackshot Section (Always Begging For A New Hack)


  4. #4
    Ameer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    14,664
    Reputation
    2240
    Thanks
    6,256
    Specify your question.
    High ping (lag) bad internet connection / far from servers.
    FPS issues (low fps) , Old "PC" , bad video card , doesn't meet the minimum requirements.
    what is your issue

    League of Legends Minion - 08/25/16


  5. #5
    aqicoolboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sinjiapor
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Angry
    im a laggy player , wanna know why ? im using portabale brodband - 3.6mbps

  6. #6
    Ceguro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HEAVEN
    Posts
    564
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Tired
    change setting to low

  7. #7
    sonofhero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    143
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Bored
    using game booster?

    Blackshot DEV Team Member - Sonofhero .
    Blackshot Project+ Member - Sonofhero .

    Proud to be me . Proud to be MPGH member .

     
    NOTE: I Am The ''Famous Leecher''

  8. #8
    God does not ask about our ability, but our availability. – Source Unknown
    MPGH Member
    nickxon01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    219.93.178.162
    Posts
    656
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by sonofhero View Post
    using game booster?
    Game booster useless for me .


    Ȧ͓̦̻͇͎̦̭͉̠͉͐͋̂̓͑̈́͌̍̆ n͓̩̻̫͚̟̘̦͖̦͊̇̓̀̎̈́̋́̅͝ ǫ̯̦͉͇̳̪͇͕̼̑̋̈̍̾́̽̒͑̕ n̛̹̻̣̙̲̖͚͕̻̻̓̄́̔̀̆͘͘͠ ˙̦͎̥̼͕̤̩̰͍͕́̈́͊̈̏́͒͛́͋ m̧̧͉̝̠̝͉̲̞̋̇̀̽͌͌̚̕͘͝ͅ ơ̧̢̡͈̟̹̖̠̘̪̿́̐͆̈́͗̉̈́͗ ų̛̰͉̻̖̜̜̟̖͒͌̊̒̽̎̎͒͝ͅ s̭͎̙͈̳̲̻̹͕̞̏̀̅̾̑̏͐͒̔͌ [̨̧̡͔̼͉̱̭̱͐̅̇̌͐̄̇̋͊͝ͅ G̡̳̗̰̹̣̟̭͎̗̓̏̈́̀͒̿͑͗̊͠ Ḧ̫̲͖̮̝͔̦̻̫͎́͋̾͗̔͐͛͋̕͝ ]̛̟̱̦̺̥̺̮̠̞̻͊́̏̾̍͂̈́̀̽ ™̨͎̪̪̳̟̼̜̼̝̓̃̍̇͑̊̏͘͠͠ ̡̳̩͔͕̟͉̠͕̏̓̉̑̓̈͗̅̉̀ͅ



     
    ▒█▀▄▀█ █▀▀█ █▀▀▀ █░░█   ▒█▀▄▀█ █▀▀ █▀▄▀█ █▀▀▄ █▀▀ █▀▀█   █▀▀ ░▀░ █▀▀▄ █▀▀ █▀▀  
    ▒█▒█▒█ █░░█ █░▀█ █▀▀█   ▒█▒█▒█ █▀▀ █░▀░█ █▀▀▄ █▀▀ █▄▄▀   ▀▀█ ▀█▀ █░░█ █░░ █▀▀  
    ▒█░░▒█ █▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀░░▀   ▒█░░▒█ ▀▀▀ ▀░░░▀ ▀▀▀░ ▀▀▀ ▀░▀▀   ▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀░░▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀▀  

    █▀█ █▀▀█ ░░ ▄▀▀▄ ░░ ▄█░ █▀█
    ░▄▀ ░░▀▄ ▀▀ ▄▀▀▄ ▀▀ ░█░ ░▄▀
    █▄▄ █▄▄█ ░░ ▀▄▄▀ ░░ ▄█▄ █▄▄


  9. #9
    sonofhero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    143
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Bored
    someone suggest me to use..
    i dun use game booster
    i use ASC
    and turn on the game mode..
    works

    Blackshot DEV Team Member - Sonofhero .
    Blackshot Project+ Member - Sonofhero .

    Proud to be me . Proud to be MPGH member .

     
    NOTE: I Am The ''Famous Leecher''

  10. #10
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    You need upgrade your RAM.
    Your RAM is to low for BlackShot Specifications.
    The minimum specification is 1GB RAM.

  11. #11
    Reyo.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,406
    Reputation
    267
    Thanks
    1,893
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    Quote Originally Posted by nickxon01 View Post


    Game booster useless for me .
    Yea , same with me.It not works.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    Bye @YOU

  12. #12
    liewyoufook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cold
    got other system instead Game booster???My game Fps some map 60 some map 110....So lag...How to increase Fps in game..

    ---------- Post added at 04:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:10 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by sonofhero View Post
    someone suggest me to use..
    i dun use game booster
    i use ASC
    and turn on the game mode..
    works
    can give link for download ASC?

  13. #13
    zackyboysexay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    singapore
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Flirty
    i suggest u make all setting low , have good internet speed at least 50mbps, game booster DOESNT WORKS. for pc requirement just upgrade to win 7 and upgrade your graphic card and ram. thats all.

  14. #14
    sonofhero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    143
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by liewyoufook View Post
    got other system instead Game booster???My game Fps some map 60 some map 110....So lag...How to increase Fps in game..

    ---------- Post added at 04:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:10 PM ----------


    can give link for download ASC?
    go google
    advanced system care v6

    Blackshot DEV Team Member - Sonofhero .
    Blackshot Project+ Member - Sonofhero .

    Proud to be me . Proud to be MPGH member .

     
    NOTE: I Am The ''Famous Leecher''

  15. #15
    KillerWTF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    177
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Try GameBooster, google for it.
    your RAM is too low, try buying 2x1gb or 2gb ram? reconmend kingston
    try set all your setting in blackshot into low.
    and if u have Intel HD Graphic, try set the (Performance --- Balanced --- Quality) to Performance.

    srsly u need to get a new pc
    Member of BSFT

    Willing to help others who got problem with their hack

    Please do not PM me for hack, as i will release it if i wanted to.

    BSFT(Blackshot Support Forum Team)

    did i spelled anything wrong? o.O

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] How to make game window mode?
    By andre02203 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-31-2012, 08:11 PM
  2. [Tutorial] How to make your game so clear and not laggy
    By nxgunguy! in forum Combat Arms Tutorials
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-10-2012, 07:37 PM
  3. [Tutorial] How to make your game so clear and not laggy at all!
    By nxgunguy! in forum Combat Arms Tutorials
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-15-2011, 09:27 PM
  4. [HELP]How to make game auto login with vb
    By BaZuGa in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-19-2010, 12:55 PM
  5. [Request] Anyone can teach me how to make a Blackshot hack pls
    By 00darkline00 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-28-2009, 08:10 AM