Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    azriaken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    About RapidFire hack after patched

    Why i cant use rapidfire hack ?
    It's always said 'An error corrupt blablabla...~'
    I was do it As faster as i can... >.<
    zzz~ -_-
    Too many times i tried it.
    Someone have suggestion ?

  2. #2
    Ceguro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HEAVEN
    Posts
    562
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Tired
    can,using Teamviever.ask help from anybody that who want to
    Now Dota Frozen throne has being mode To Dota2 .Dont believe ?
    Check My site:http://www.facebook.com/DOTAHQfan?fref=ts


  3. #3
    azriaken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    @Ceguro u have tried it ?
    can ? if can TV me pliz...>.<

  4. #4
    neo84's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    repid fire cant use again >?????

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] [BASIC] **HACKER** Hack [ After Patch ] + [After Xtrap Update]
    By {Banned}**HACKER** in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-17-2011, 01:29 AM
  2. hack after patch Aug 6 ?
    By vonkzZ in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-06-2009, 11:02 AM
  3. [Tutorial]How to fix MPGH pub hack after patch
    By Andyklk2009 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-17-2008, 02:49 PM
  4. I HAVE HACKS!!!AFTER PATCH!!!
    By CoreyM in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-16-2008, 07:07 PM
  5. Map Hack [AFTER PATCH]
    By pownage017 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-10-2008, 08:08 PM