Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 30 of 30
  1. #16
    Hazique911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Anonymous
    Posts
    415
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    67
    My Mood
    Worried
    Quote Originally Posted by mikodrent View Post
    at first it doesnt show up when blackshot open but after the new patch whenever i try to do the rapidfire hack first blackshot no error but in my second try it gives me a 380 error what do i have to do im in win 7 32 bit
    you slow :/ i think so

  2. #17
    3xtsniping's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Private :P
    Posts
    686
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    803
    My Mood
    Tired
    just restart yr com and den try again.
    if error still persists, den reinstall blackshot by useing the installer u downloaded from the blackshot downloader.
    its name should be like this: BlackShot_GarenaPlus_Install_2_154.exe
    press thanks if i helped u




    I am here to help anyone, provided i am able to help them. Feel free to approach me anythime, but please PM i do not like visitor messages.

    (\__/) This is Owl.
    ( o.O) Copy and paste Owl into your signature.
    (")_(") To help him gain world domination.

  3. #18
    carfu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Singapore . Come find me :)
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Hazique911 View Post


    you slow :/ i think so
    Can add me in skype: lasts0ra i need help.

  4. #19
    DJ_Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home Sweet Home :3
    Posts
    1,660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    960
    My Mood
    Bored
    [QUOTE=carfu;7020040]
    Quote Originally Posted by Apakaumau12 View Post
    dont have skype + i dont have webcam

    Ok teamviewer me??

    ---------- Post added at 09:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:51 PM ----------


    Teamviewer?
    u want tteam viewer? u know team viewer so lag how to control?
    Hack always good! some or not


    Without a DJ the music wont be cool


  5. #20
    mikodrent's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I tried reinstalling it and my pc is not slow and im not slow before the new patch i can use rapidfire hack without 380 im from philippines btw and when i restart blackshot it gives me the same error 380. plss help

  6. #21
    DJ_Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home Sweet Home :3
    Posts
    1,660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    960
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by carfu View Post
    Can add me in skype: lasts0ra i need help.
    Btw let's try after i done play bs
    Hack always good! some or not


    Without a DJ the music wont be cool


  7. #22
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,113
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Try To Re-Install BlackShot Update Then Backup Your Weapon Folder. Then Done! Work For Me!!!

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Arcton For This Useful Post:

    subla1234 (11-28-2012)

  9. #23
    Sky_____'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My Room
    Posts
    1,332
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    1,593
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Apakaumau12 View Post
    Btw let's try after i done play bs
    Wow,yesterday i saw your post was 500+ ...now 700(..so many you post per day~

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Sky_____ For This Useful Post:

    3vilArt___ (12-08-2012)

  11. #24
    DJ_Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home Sweet Home :3
    Posts
    1,660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    960
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by KillingInSpree View Post
    Wow,yesterday i saw your post was 500+ ...now 700(..so many you post per day~
    LoL helping .
    Hack always good! some or not


    Without a DJ the music wont be cool


  12. #25
    mikodrent's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    @funshion hi can you explain to me clearly first i have to uninstall blackshot to reinstall the update or something else answer plsss tnx

    ---------- Post added at 10:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:45 PM ----------

    and btw when will i backup my weapon folder when i uninstall the game or when i reinstalled the game i really dont understand.

  13. #26
    carfu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Singapore . Come find me :)
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Apakaumau12 View Post
    Btw let's try after i done play bs
    Add me on facebook??? can communicate there faster?

  14. #27
    DJ_Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home Sweet Home :3
    Posts
    1,660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    960
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by carfu View Post
    Add me on facebook??? can communicate there faster?
    hmm okay tell what is ur email.
    Hack always good! some or not


    Without a DJ the music wont be cool


  15. #28
    johnycool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    96
    My Mood
    Lonely
    hey dont do the rapidfire hacks if it gives u error..just play normal :P
    THIS IS FOR


  16. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to johnycool For This Useful Post:

    Smoosh (11-29-2012),woiwoithehacker (11-29-2012)

  17. #29
    carfu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Singapore . Come find me :)
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Apakaumau12 View Post
    hmm okay tell what is ur email.
    bighuha@yahoo.com

  18. #30
    ruslyrossi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\BSX-D3D.dll
    Posts
    173
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    575
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by mikodrent View Post
    I tried reinstalling it and my pc is not slow and im not slow before the new patch i can use rapidfire hack without 380 im from philippines btw and when i restart blackshot it gives me the same error 380. plss help
    if u using two folder method and try using rapid fire hack, make sure u update both folder blackshot and blackshot-copy ..

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] I Always get xfire trap error when every i inject a hack help?
    By xLaosBoyx in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-02-2012, 11:13 AM
  2. Keep Getting Error Code
    By Promisetime in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 05:48 PM
  3. Still get Error from charm hack
    By azngamerboi9 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-04-2008, 11:36 AM
  4. I get error key code already in use some one can help???
    By aprill27 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-11-2008, 10:37 PM
  5. when i start i get error
    By kga8864 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-07-2007, 07:52 AM