Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    ScufthErX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I Live Everywhere
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Breezy

    Unhappy i cant play BS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    someone help me !!!!!!!!!! after i'm doing rapidfire for my ak47 , and i cant play until now , its keep say "error plss re-install blalalalalalblalbla"

    when i replace all data back to normal "backup one" and try to play like normally , that f*cking pop-ups appears again , awww man , how to fix this ??? plsss help me
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    abload-12916985939384mp0.gif  

    Scare Picture.jpg  

    Last edited by ScufthErX; 12-03-2012 at 02:54 AM. Reason: wrong put images XD

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to ScufthErX For This Useful Post:

    devilaim (12-03-2012)

  3. #2
    takmokkimon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unlimited Battle Arena
    Posts
    250
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    it happens to me and i re-install the blackshot .. haha .. still play clean now .. haha


  4. The Following User Says Thank You to takmokkimon For This Useful Post:

    ScufthErX (12-03-2012)

  5. #3
    mirulkeem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    - ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ -
    Posts
    528
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    200
    My Mood
    Bored
    Try reinstall your BS then dont play rapid forever.
    Tagline : Request it's easy, but make it it's hard. Stop begging!

    I'm Fucking Hate Newbie At Blackshot Section (Always Begging For A New Hack)


  6. The Following User Says Thank You to mirulkeem For This Useful Post:

    ScufthErX (12-03-2012)

  7. #4
    takmokkimon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unlimited Battle Arena
    Posts
    250
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    agree with him
    Quote Originally Posted by mirulkeem View Post
    Try reinstall your BS then dont play rapid forever.


  8. The Following User Says Thank You to takmokkimon For This Useful Post:

    ScufthErX (12-03-2012)

  9. #5
    ScufthErX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I Live Everywhere
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Breezy
    u re-download the installer? how many bytes for that stuff ? T^ T
    Quote Originally Posted by takmokkimon View Post
    it happens to me and i re-install the blackshot .. haha .. still play clean now .. haha

  10. #6
    Ceguro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HEAVEN
    Posts
    564
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Tired
    just reinstall your blackshot because im also got that problem today
    Now Dota Frozen throne has being mode To Dota2 .Dont believe ?
    Check My site:http://www.facebook.com/DOTAHQfan?fref=ts


  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Ceguro For This Useful Post:

    ScufthErX (12-03-2012)

  12. #7
    takmokkimon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unlimited Battle Arena
    Posts
    250
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    2 GB .. damnn
    Quote Originally Posted by ScufthErX View Post
    u re-download the installer? how many bytes for that stuff ? T^ T


  13. The Following User Says Thank You to takmokkimon For This Useful Post:

    ScufthErX (12-03-2012)

  14. #8
    ScufthErX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I Live Everywhere
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Thanks for your advice , okay can closed thread now

  15. #9
    mirulkeem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    - ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ -
    Posts
    528
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    200
    My Mood
    Bored
    Write "Request Thread To Be Closed @Vehrdyn" at new post
    Quote Originally Posted by ScufthErX View Post
    Thanks for your advice , okay can closed thread now
    Tagline : Request it's easy, but make it it's hard. Stop begging!

    I'm Fucking Hate Newbie At Blackshot Section (Always Begging For A New Hack)


  16. #10
    ScufthErX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I Live Everywhere
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Request Thread To Be Closed @Vehrdyn

  17. #11
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Closed /
    as request

Similar Threads

  1. ......i hate ppl who cant play
    By Empire in forum Flaming & Rage
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-29-2009, 05:50 PM
  2. I cant play Combat Arms !
    By Kotonoha in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-16-2008, 12:09 PM
  3. Fuck game's you cant play!
    By Noxit in forum Flaming & Rage
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-23-2007, 05:33 PM
  4. Cant Play Warrock
    By yvooo0 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-03-2007, 05:59 PM
  5. Cant play warrock 25-4-2007
    By sidnietje in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 04-25-2007, 03:26 PM