Page 16 of 30 FirstFirst ... 6141516171826 ... LastLast
Results 226 to 240 of 447
  1. #226
    GM_Dash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    473
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by yuamingliew98 View Post
    hmm at ur step u say if a confirmation sign quickly press enter is for
    ??????
    The menu thingy

  2. #227
    yuamingliew98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cold
    hmm at ur step u say if a confirmation sign quickly press enter is for
    ?????? u said got admin thinggy but i didn got =O

  3. #228
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,113
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by yuamingliew98 View Post
    hmm at ur step u say if a confirmation sign quickly press enter is for
    ??????
    If U Bought The Computer In The Later Series

  4. #229
    tinker_man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    chicago,illinois
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Cold
    Rapid fire is still works .. just paste the edited files '4 seconds' before 'black screen' ..

  5. #230
    FrostByte___'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    still work ????

  6. #231
    1killer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    110
    My Mood
    Stressed
    its work after patch...nice

  7. #232
    johnyhack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    when blackshot loads, how come it says error on the character screen?
    pls help

    ---------- Post added at 09:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:30 PM ----------

    after blackshot loads, why it says error?
    pls help

  8. #233
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,113
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Means You Did Something Wrong In The Tutorial
    Btw , Whats Your OS I Think GMs Patch For Some OS Because Some Working Some Not :P

  9. #234
    pskey.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    I tried many times but every time i enter they say error detected I have one part I do not understand. Do i copy n paste the file in the _SG/SCRIPT/WEAPON folder or i copy n paste everything in the file?

  10. #235
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,113
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by pskey. View Post
    I tried many times but every time i enter they say error detected I have one part I do not understand. Do i copy n paste the file in the _SG/SCRIPT/WEAPON folder or i copy n paste everything in the file?
    2 Possibilities
    1- You Do Tutorial Wrongly
    2- Your Computer Don't Support Hack
    Fixes For It~~~
    1-Try Update To Windows 8
    2- Upgrade Your Windows
    3-Buy A New Computer(Not Recommended)

  11. #236
    stealth_me's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your DreamzzzzzzzzzZZZZ
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Realityz View Post
    2 Possibilities
    1- You Do Tutorial Wrongly
    2- Your Computer Don't Support Hack
    Fixes For It~~~
    1-Try Update To Windows 8
    2- Upgrade Your Windows
    3-Buy A New Computer(Not Recommended)
    One possibility is that the internet connection speed affect the replacement of the file between the time function of GG process and the blackscreen appear. Thus causing the hack files to capture by GG monitor after reaching the Character window. Last nite i tried to login from 7 to 12pm and after only the internet traffic got loose then i can able to quick login up to Character Window without a hitch.. Right now, I'm trying to login from this morning until now but no luck passing the error on Character Screen. And my internet connection quite terrible too..
    "In God We Trust, All Other We Track"
    ARMY Of The HACKING ENGINEERING

  12. #237
    ahnia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i successfully paste the entire thing in weapon and went to character screen however there isnt any rifle in my sub. before patch it was working but after patch it didnt work anymore. is there a new rapidfire file?

  13. #238
    wak_pan1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I Don't Know
    Posts
    211
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    563
    My Mood
    Blah
    still working ?

    ---------- Post added at 10:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:07 PM ----------

    after patch ? still work ?



    WAK_PAN1 | HACKING IS A JOB
    +1 THANKS ME IF I HELP

  14. #239
    stealth_me's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your DreamzzzzzzzzzZZZZ
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by wak_pan1 View Post
    still working ?

    ---------- Post added at 10:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:07 PM ----------

    after patch ? still work ?

    I'm now playing BS and using it...

    ---------- Post added at 12:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:40 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by tinker_man View Post
    Rapid fire is still works .. just paste the edited files '4 seconds' before 'black screen' ..
    Quote Originally Posted by wak_pan1 View Post
    still working ?

    ---------- Post added at 10:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:07 PM ----------

    after patch ? still work ?
    JUST FOLLOW FROM "tinker_man"s IDEA AND LEARN FROM IT...
    "In God We Trust, All Other We Track"
    ARMY Of The HACKING ENGINEERING

  15. #240
    adyhakim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Breezy
    still work after patch

Page 16 of 30 FirstFirst ... 6141516171826 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Does The Rapid Fire Work for Windows 7 Professional 32 Bit?
    By toolengzai in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-24-2012, 03:33 AM
  2. [Release] rapid fire works after the patch
    By xxthehulkxx in forum Combat Arms EU Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-11-2011, 06:59 AM
  3. [Release] Beastly fast fire rate M14EBR!(LAST RAPID FIRE RELEASE FOR ME)
    By pwnagebeef in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-24-2011, 12:31 AM
  4. Rapid Fire Mod For Nearly *ALL* ARs!!!
    By Marksman1020 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 01-19-2011, 06:15 PM
  5. #&~New Rapid Fire Hack for Combat Arms and Cod 4~#&
    By ShadowTheHedgehog in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 112
    Last Post: 09-02-2009, 06:45 PM