Page 26 of 30 FirstFirst ... 162425262728 ... LastLast
Results 376 to 390 of 447
  1. #376
    oki_roket's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    im tried just now, but cannot use. sob sob sob. looks like im still noob

  2. #377
    nicholasng2001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by stealth_me View Post
    You need to re-paste back your original files ( Weapon Files):

    1. when you encounter error.
    2. after you successfully login without error and exiting game or before you re-login again.
    but when i keep trying to paste,it still say error

  3. #378
    stealth_me's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your DreamzzzzzzzzzZZZZ
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by nicholasng2001 View Post
    but when i keep trying to paste,it still say error
    you need to do homework there... u need to check timing of GG logo disappearance (count how many second after its disappear) and the black screen appearance.
    between there before the black screen appeared (at least 15 ~18 sec for me to appear black screen) then you need to quickly paste the files in weapon directory. remember your pasting should be in standby mode before you launch BS and paste it 4sec before the blackscreen appeared on your screen.
    "In God We Trust, All Other We Track"
    ARMY Of The HACKING ENGINEERING

  4. #379
    SynBex_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At Your Bed ! XD
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    me also i thinks broke!!! want count jor i no thinks now i test!!!

    ---------- Post added at 03:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:38 AM ----------

    cannot jor. I thinks everybody must wait the logo disappear then must click!!! (logo disappear then dont wait blackscreen click it) want fast!! Everybody test plz i can!!

  5. #380
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,111
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    For normal computers it comes out 2-3 seconds after GG disappear

  6. #381
    rxzcatalyzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    graveyard may be.....
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    mean rapid fire still can use rite?
    dont be so irritate if some one more pro then you,but try to be more pro then him
    sorry if my english sound bad coz im not so good in english after all

  7. #382
    xJongKook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i is like that win 7 64bit

  8. #383
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,111
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    I'm using windows 7 home premium 64-bit .
    Read the thread title

  9. #384
    hacker19981's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Crappy
    rEMOVE nOW now it works we dont want patches

  10. #385
    fighter11221's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Im using Windows 7 32bit but still says 'an error has been detected,please reinstall , blah blah blah' I follow the tutorial and the error still pop out .

  11. #386
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,111
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    I'm using both 64 and 32-bit no error

  12. #387
    lol1362's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    @Realityz Can you tell how detailed? Because im using your files now and I straight away replace but still does not work, can you teamviewer me?
    Do I have a signature????Wait,isn't this two sentences ??

  13. #388
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,111
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    PM Me after my lunch at about 4+ PM me

  14. #389
    GoldShiva96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Windows 7 64 bits Work Right??

  15. #390
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,111
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by GoldShiva96 View Post
    Windows 7 64 bits Work Right??
    working fine

Page 26 of 30 FirstFirst ... 162425262728 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Does The Rapid Fire Work for Windows 7 Professional 32 Bit?
    By toolengzai in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-24-2012, 03:33 AM
  2. [Release] rapid fire works after the patch
    By xxthehulkxx in forum Combat Arms EU Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-11-2011, 06:59 AM
  3. [Release] Beastly fast fire rate M14EBR!(LAST RAPID FIRE RELEASE FOR ME)
    By pwnagebeef in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-24-2011, 12:31 AM
  4. Rapid Fire Mod For Nearly *ALL* ARs!!!
    By Marksman1020 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 01-19-2011, 06:15 PM
  5. #&~New Rapid Fire Hack for Combat Arms and Cod 4~#&
    By ShadowTheHedgehog in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 112
    Last Post: 09-02-2009, 06:45 PM