Page 5 of 30 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 447
  1. #61
    Xiaokg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your Bird
    Posts
    165
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    213
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by funshion View Post
    Hi Guys Today Im Gonna Teach You The Rapid Fire New Method :
    Windows 7 32-Bit Working
    Windows 7 64-bit Working
    Windows 8 64 and 32-bit Not Tested
    Windows 7 XP Not Tested
    So Here's The Tutorial
    Download And Thanks My Attachment. Then Go To Program(x86)/Garena Plus/Apps/BlackShot/BlackShot/Data/_SG/Srcipt Then You Will See The Folder Named "weapon" Copy The Folder And Paste It On Desktop This File Is Backup Then Extract My Attachment Copy The Whole Chunch.
    Now Open The Laucher On The Desktop.Then Go Inside The Weapon Folder Located At Program(x86)/Garena Plus/Apps/BlackShot/BlackShot/Data/_SG/Srcipt .Type In Your Details And Hit "Start Game" A GameGuard Logo Will Appear
    Go Back To Your Program(x86)/Garena Plus/Apps/BlackShot/BlackShot/Data/_SG/Script/weapon Paste First But Don't Replace Yet Wait For The Logo Dissappear Then Click "Copy And Replace" If A Confirmation Sign Immediately Press "Enter" On Your Keyboard
    Happy Hacking Don't Forget To Thank Me!

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Removing In 2 Hours Or Later To Prevent Leeching Or Patching
    Credits Tutorial
    Me (Funshion)
    Weapon Folder Edited By Me( I Edited Some Other Weapons From The Version 2)
    Edited Grammar Bla Bla By Ranking( My Bro)
    Good Luck To You! Any Quaries Please Write In The Thread.
    If This Doesn't Work Go To This Site > Blackshot Hacks - MPGH - MultiPlayer Game Hacking - Hacks, Cheats, Downloads, Trainers, Games
    Virus Scan 1 > Rapid Fire Edited Weapons By Funshion.rar - Jotti's malware scan
    Virus Scan 2 > https://www.virustotal.com/file/0f96...is/1354960109/
    Approve List
    @Vehrdyn
    @Vice-Versa
    @Koompa
    @Markus
    @Temperrr
    @Hawk

    Note* If You Exit BlackShot Copy The weapon Folder At Desktop And Copy To Program(x86)/Garena Plus/Apps/BlackShot/BlackShot/Data/_SG And Do The Same Steps
    Here Are The ScreenShots Tutorial Of Video Coming Your Way
    Video Tutorial Remember Thank Me Of My Hard Work Of Video Tutorial

    Thanks for release...but I use 2 window- win7-32bit and win xp-32bit.....
    2 win cant use , in game it will out say error blablabla was deteted blablabla
    I thing my all computer cant use rapid fire...I only go report ppl use rapid fire in my angry day...
    I am a selfish in earth but I not need water XD


  2. #62
    congjian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Xiaokg View Post
    Thanks for release...but I use 2 window- win7-32bit and win xp-32bit.....
    2 win cant use , in game it will out say error blablabla was deteted blablabla
    I thing my all computer cant use rapid fire...I only go report ppl use rapid fire in my angry day...


    Mine window 7 32bit also can't lehh...

  3. #63
    DJ_Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home Sweet Home :3
    Posts
    1,660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    960
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by congjian View Post
    Mine window 7 32bit also can't lehh...
    mine rapid fire can work on 32 bit
    Hack always good! some or not


    Without a DJ the music wont be cool


  4. #64
    nerology's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    still no luck for me aish (win 7 64bit)

  5. #65
    rxzcatalyzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    graveyard may be.....
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by congjian View Post
    Mine window 7 32bit also can't lehh...
    weird im window 7 32-bit but still can use it..are u sure u follow the right step?
    dont be so irritate if some one more pro then you,but try to be more pro then him
    sorry if my english sound bad coz im not so good in english after all

  6. #66
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,113
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Agreed

    ---------- Post added at 08:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:11 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by weiwen View Post
    can help pls ?? window xp here.. i log in and see got no SSG.. i put ur weapons files in my weapon file and replace all and start game.. after gg load i replace back original files and went in with no error.. which step i done wrong ? ><
    Quote Originally Posted by congjian View Post
    When i go in, it is being detected, what i see is using 1 file.
    Quote Originally Posted by nerology View Post
    still no luck for me aish (win 7 64bit)
    It Works For 64-Bit I Am Using Now On -.-

  7. #67
    nerology's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by rxzcatalyzer View Post
    weird im window 7 32-bit but still can use it..are u sure u follow the right step?
    sure thats why im saying no luck >>> T.T

  8. #68
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,113
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by nerology View Post
    sure thats why im saying no luck >>> T.T
    I Tested On 64-Bit La U Must Have Followed The Steps Wrongly

  9. #69
    nerology's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    does i need to deleted the two bs files before?

  10. #70
    rxzcatalyzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    graveyard may be.....
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by nerology View Post
    sure thats why im saying no luck >>> T.T
    after u run ur BS,is it the error text appear and say need reinstall bla bla bla like that?
    dont be so irritate if some one more pro then you,but try to be more pro then him
    sorry if my english sound bad coz im not so good in english after all

  11. #71
    tinker_man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    chicago,illinois
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by funshion View Post
    Agreed But I Can't Edit ??? IDK What Is Happening But I'll Ask A Minion To Take Care Of It
    Bro can teamview me?

  12. #72
    nerology's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    nope no error at all but rapid weapon not at sub T.T

  13. #73
    rxzcatalyzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    graveyard may be.....
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by nerology View Post
    nope no error at all but rapid weapon not at sub T.T
    may be u should download anoter latest rapid fire in this forum,but if still cant better ask the pro
    dont be so irritate if some one more pro then you,but try to be more pro then him
    sorry if my english sound bad coz im not so good in english after all

  14. #74
    s96x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    should i do these steps everytime i open the game?

  15. #75
    congjian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by rxzcatalyzer View Post
    weird im window 7 32-bit but still can use it..are u sure u follow the right step?
    Hmmm, is use 1 file right? Than when logo gone than paste. I tried using 1 file and also tried using 2 file, but can't work. Previous hack all can work.

Page 5 of 30 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Does The Rapid Fire Work for Windows 7 Professional 32 Bit?
    By toolengzai in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-24-2012, 03:33 AM
  2. [Release] rapid fire works after the patch
    By xxthehulkxx in forum Combat Arms EU Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-11-2011, 06:59 AM
  3. [Release] Beastly fast fire rate M14EBR!(LAST RAPID FIRE RELEASE FOR ME)
    By pwnagebeef in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-24-2011, 12:31 AM
  4. Rapid Fire Mod For Nearly *ALL* ARs!!!
    By Marksman1020 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 01-19-2011, 06:15 PM
  5. #&~New Rapid Fire Hack for Combat Arms and Cod 4~#&
    By ShadowTheHedgehog in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 112
    Last Post: 09-02-2009, 06:45 PM