Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 33
  1. #16
    jackiego60's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH hackers world
    Posts
    325
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    923
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by twisterz6474 View Post
    Try restart ur computer .
    already restart bro... i also reinstall blackshot 2 times

  2. #17
    GM_Dash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    473
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Off topic : vehrdyn want 1v1 now?

  3. #18
    Sky_____'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My Room
    Posts
    1,330
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    1,593
    My Mood
    Tired
    Restart your pc and blackshot

  4. #19
    jackiego60's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH hackers world
    Posts
    325
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    923
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by GM_Dash View Post
    keep retrying
    easy for u to say hard for me to do... i need my original IP address =.=

    ---------- Post added at 04:50 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:49 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by KillingInSpree View Post
    Restart your pc and blackshot
    done that b4 like reinstall blackshot 2 times

  5. #20
    DragonbyteTH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    zMzRzSzO
    Posts
    321
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    299
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Go Home :> Start > Uninstall a Program :> And Search Hotspot Shield If Search It , Uninstall

  6. #21
    GM_Dash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    473
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Vergine_ View Post
    Go Home :> Start > Uninstall a Program :> And Search Hotspot Shield If Search It , Uninstall
    Dont understand wat u saying

  7. #22
    jackiego60's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH hackers world
    Posts
    325
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    923
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by Vergine_ View Post
    Go Home :> Start > Uninstall a Program :> And Search Hotspot Shield If Search It , Uninstall
    done that before and blackshot still have that problem...

  8. #23
    GM_Dash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    473
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by jackiego60 View Post
    done that before and blackshot still have that problem...
    Then simple. Uninstall ur blackshot. Curse at the computer, then tomorrow try again ^^

  9. #24
    DragonbyteTH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    zMzRzSzO
    Posts
    321
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    299
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by jackiego60 View Post
    done that before and blackshot still have that problem...
    You Can try Re-open Your Internet Modem .

  10. #25
    jackiego60's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH hackers world
    Posts
    325
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    923
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by Vergine_ View Post
    You Can try Re-open Your Internet Modem .
    i am using StarHub USB stick bro

  11. #26
    asnawi10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    just buy a new computer and install blackshot

  12. #27
    GM_Dash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    473
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by asnawi10 View Post
    just buy a new computer and install blackshot
    Dont give stupid ideas. He apperently dont haf $$ to buy a new 1 or dont want to

  13. #28
    knights4177's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    @jackiego60 check ur running service and processes for programs that hotspot may have used. uninstall then cleanly and reinstalled it. Do run system clean up program to clean all temp file. And clear ur system internet setting(reset to default)(check adapter also)... that may be the problem... hotspot sheild is a vpn.It will change the way ur computer connect to the world wide web

    ---------- Post added at 12:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:31 PM ----------

    i redid what u did by messing up my ip but i doesn't seem to have any problem. The uninstallation of hotsheild might screw up the whole process. Just by removing temp files and reseting adapter and internet setting should be able to fix it.( in case u don't know how to reset internet setting, it's in ur Control Panel\Network and Internet .
    Press internet option, advanced tap then click on the reset button
    If all else fail, run system restore or image recovery. If you don have those two i suggest u stop changing ur system drivers file or best stop hacking. Without those ur system won't be able to restore it previous state(warning by doing this ur data after the creation date of system restore/img recovery will be wipe
    Last edited by knights4177; 12-18-2012 at 01:01 PM.

  14. #29
    [TT]Chris-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In A Heartbeat
    Posts
    266
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,264
    Have you tried reinstalling it? If not, try it.

    MPGH Member Since 11-11-2012

  15. #30
    knights4177's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by [TT]Chris- View Post
    Have you tried reinstalling it? If not, try it.
    reinstall it as in blackshot or hotspot?

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Game Closes When I Inject
    By BlakeDavies in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 05-31-2010, 04:11 PM
  2. close when i change the server
    By HaX00R in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-02-2009, 02:37 AM
  3. Help, combat arms closes when i start it?
    By anaruassasin in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-01-2009, 07:45 PM
  4. does combat arms close when you try to hack? look here for the answer why
    By megaflcl in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-16-2009, 03:49 PM
  5. Combat Arms Closing when loading map
    By Ghostko in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-18-2008, 04:38 AM