Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    QamiHack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Question How to do RapidFire?

    I already do a RapidFire hack but it say An Error has been detected,please restart your blackshot.............Please help me?




    HELP ME!!!

  2. #2
    GM_Aae's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At your back !
    Posts
    458
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,544
    My Mood
    Innocent
    It's easy like 1 , 2 ,3 . Just look at the tutorial again ! If your computer is slow , try open task manager and close the blackshot when loading animation for many times until it fast . then paste your hack and enjoy !

    Join Date : 11 May 2012
    Proud to be MPGH member
    Press the thanks button if I help you

  3. #3
    Noobzai007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Blah
    Le me tried this 5-6 time.not work for me

  4. #4
    All life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the better
    MPGH Member
    ExperimentalNex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Showcase
    Posts
    622
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Cool
    Maybe Your PC Not Support The Hack ..

  5. #5
    MrFunny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    In Love
    What u all meaning?Me like this too==How to do it@@

  6. #6
    Reyo.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,406
    Reputation
    267
    Thanks
    1,892
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    Find it in forum.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    Bye @YOU

  7. #7
    lameboy95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i dun get it

  8. #8
    josiah05's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    148
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by QamiHack View Post
    I already do a RapidFire hack but it say An Error has been detected,please restart your blackshot.............Please help me?




    HELP ME!!!
    Paper com+no begging

  9. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to josiah05 For This Useful Post:

    blackshothackers (12-25-2012),BsOwnedhackers (01-05-2013)

  10. #9
    Dash9231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    351
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    740
    My Mood
    Angry
    Heres the tutorial thank me if i helped...
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/168-blacks...ut-repost.html

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] how to make rapidfire work?!?!
    By vigorous in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-11-2012, 09:39 AM
  2. [Tutorial] How to use Rapidfire Hack
    By umarhebat12 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 12-03-2012, 10:27 AM
  3. [Tutorial] How to use RapidFire Hack in 64Bit OS .
    By danialandsome in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-27-2012, 10:34 AM
  4. [Help] How to change rapidfire file
    By untaker12 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-17-2012, 05:15 AM
  5. How To code Rapidfire
    By catchthis in forum WarRock Philippines Help & Discussions
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10-04-2012, 02:58 AM