Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 52
  1. #31
    kreppbr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Smile

    someone knows how to make rapid fire for m4 super90
    Vip

    ---------- Post added at 12:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:38 PM ----------

    ?
    please help if you can I give my thanks to those who make

    ---------- Post added at 12:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:39 PM ----------

    please help rapid fire M4 Super90 Vip ?
    if you can I give my thanks to those who make

  2. #32
    pesp01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    AAAAA did not work, until I tried using the task manager, told one second after the gameguard, and it did not work I use win 7 32 bit, 4 x tried did not work

  3. #33
    Bernard.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23,806
    Reputation
    1873
    Thanks
    2,840
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Post Virus Scans for the 2nd file.

    @CallMeBuBu
    Willing to vouch/review services on my spare time. PM/VM me.

    Rep. Power: 106

    Minion: 11/28/12-3/15/14

  4. #34
    kreppbr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    please put in 32-bit

  5. #35
    MZKF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Tired
    rapidfire not works anymore ?

  6. #36
    khuzaimie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your HEad
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    163
    My Mood
    Angry
    hey its not working .i must reinstall blackshot .please halp me

  7. #37
    Hero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    33,714
    Reputation
    3117
    Thanks
    7,889
    Added VS, approved.



    Donator since 09•16•2011
    Minion since 10•10•2011
    Minion+ since 01•06•2012
    Moderator since 08•08•2012
    Global Moderator since 10•06•2012
    Editor from 06•14•2011 • 2014


    [] [] [] [][]


  8. #38
    tinker_man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    chicago,illinois
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Cold
    M4a1 rapid isn't working .. It keep saying error on the character .. Better don't use M4a1 rapid

  9. #39
    mateusmacedo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Here is not working, I did everything right

    Windows 7 Ultimate x86

  10. #40
    CallMeBuBu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    80
    Quote Originally Posted by MZKF View Post
    rapidfire not works anymore ?
    Working tested this morning. Maybe try and follow my video? unless you are using 32 bit

    Quote Originally Posted by kreppbr View Post
    please put in 32-bit
    I will try, but i don't have any 32 bit windows pc

    Quote Originally Posted by tinker_man View Post
    M4a1 rapid isn't working .. It keep saying error on the character .. Better don't use M4a1 rapid
    Which version of window are you using? seems like not working on any 32 bit

    Quote Originally Posted by mateusmacedo View Post
    Here is not working, I did everything right

    Windows 7 Ultimate x86
    Not working on 32 bit i guess?

  11. #41
    Dash9231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    351
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    740
    My Mood
    Angry
    64bit windows 7 works?

  12. #42
    CallMeBuBu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    80
    Quote Originally Posted by Dash9231 View Post
    64bit windows 7 works?
    Ya, I am using 64-bit. Check my video.

  13. #43
    Dash9231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    351
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    740
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by CallMeBuBu View Post
    Ya, I am using 64-bit. Check my video.
    Ok thanks for info

  14. #44
    tinker_man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    chicago,illinois
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Cold
    window 7 32bit .. I guess it's didn't works for 32bit
    Quote Originally Posted by CallMeBuBu View Post
    Working tested this morning. Maybe try and follow my video? unless you are using 32 bit



    I will try, but i don't have any 32 bit windows pc



    Which version of window are you using? seems like not working on any 32 bit



    Not working on 32 bit i guess?

  15. #45
    Dash9231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    351
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    740
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by tinker_man View Post
    window 7 32bit .. I guess it's didn't works for 32bit
    think so too
    I AM GM_Dash


    Press the button if I helped

    Selling blackshot ID ->http://www.mpgh.net/forum/124-sellin...ml#post8150136

    New link please check

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. urban cammo skins for m4a1 uzi ump and pp19
    By -RukiaKuchiki- in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-01-2010, 06:19 PM
  2. Trading acc with kriss for m4a1 costom with desert eagle
    By tien2005 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-14-2010, 06:43 PM
  3. Please help make a bypass for an elite hack.
    By ao2 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-08-2007, 05:26 PM