Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21
  1. #1
    mieranderson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused

    Question Can I do D3D hack with a rapid fire ?



    I already try to combined that hack but it's not working. I'll do it again-again still not working. Just for discussion, did anyone manage to combined it? Use D3D with rapidfire? Right now if I wanted to use D3D i can't use rapid, but if i wanted to use Rapid? i can't use D3D. Sounds funny but yeah did anyone mange to combined it? Need a clear step


  2. #2
    GM_Aae's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At your back !
    Posts
    458
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,544
    My Mood
    Innocent
    It's working bro .

    Join Date : 11 May 2012
    Proud to be MPGH member
    Press the thanks button if I help you

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to GM_Aae For This Useful Post:

    mieranderson (12-27-2012)

  4. #3
    DJ_Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home Sweet Home :3
    Posts
    1,660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    961
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by mieranderson View Post


    I already try to combined that hack but it's not working. I'll do it again-again still not working. Just for discussion, did anyone manage to combined it? Use D3D with rapidfire? Right now if I wanted to use D3D i can't use rapid, but if i wanted to use Rapid? i can't use D3D. Sounds funny but yeah did anyone mange to combined it? Need a clear step


    can combine bro
    Hack always good! some or not


    Without a DJ the music wont be cool


  5. The Following User Says Thank You to DJ_Dreamer For This Useful Post:

    mieranderson (12-27-2012)

  6. #4
    mieranderson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    aww so can you tell me how you do that? do we have to use the same step? so this is mean i have to try again and again ? oh ok thnks for the information !
    love you so much

    ---------- Post added at 06:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:57 AM ----------

    o this is mean i have to try again and again ? oh ok thnks for the information !
    aww thnk you

  7. #5
    Reyo.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,403
    Reputation
    267
    Thanks
    1,893
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    Sure it's can.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    Bye @YOU

  8. #6
    DJ_Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home Sweet Home :3
    Posts
    1,660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    961
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by mieranderson View Post
    aww so can you tell me how you do that? do we have to use the same step? so this is mean i have to try again and again ? oh ok thnks for the information !
    love you so much

    ---------- Post added at 06:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:57 AM ----------

    o this is mean i have to try again and again ? oh ok thnks for the information !
    aww thnk you
    so easy the injector make it auto then copy the rapid fire and paste it(don paste yet standby)
    then open launcher fill the blank
    start it will inject the D3D and click Copy and replace after GG logo disappear (tips : after GG logo disappear count 1 2 3 )
    Hack always good! some or not


    Without a DJ the music wont be cool


  9. The Following User Says Thank You to DJ_Dreamer For This Useful Post:

    mieranderson (12-27-2012)

  10. #7
    zackyboysexay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    singapore
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Flirty
    both works.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to zackyboysexay For This Useful Post:

    mieranderson (12-27-2012)

  12. #8
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,111
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Dur it's obvious . You can do D3D with rapid fire

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Arcton For This Useful Post:

    mieranderson (12-27-2012)

  14. #9
    Hazique911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Anonymous
    Posts
    409
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    67
    My Mood
    Worried
    Up To You. But it also can.

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Hazique911 For This Useful Post:

    mieranderson (12-27-2012)

  16. #10
    Dash9231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    351
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    740
    My Mood
    Angry
    Still works..
    I AM GM_Dash


    Press the button if I helped

    Selling blackshot ID ->http://www.mpgh.net/forum/124-sellin...ml#post8150136

    New link please check

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to Dash9231 For This Useful Post:

    mieranderson (12-27-2012)

  18. #11
    mieranderson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused


    I have try around 21 times nope 22 times and atlast it's working!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!
    never say never ouch2 muah thnk you babe!!!!!!!!!


  19. #12
    orangewarning's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    156
    My Mood
    Amused
    yes.. just saw it in cw. that idiot hide behind wall then i about to appear start to rapid..

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to orangewarning For This Useful Post:

    mieranderson (12-27-2012)

  21. #13
    hackwtf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    bro its work.

  22. #14
    DJ_Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home Sweet Home :3
    Posts
    1,660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    961
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by mieranderson View Post


    I have try around 21 times nope 22 times and atlast it's working!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!
    never say never ouch2 muah thnk you babe!!!!!!!!!

    LoL 22?
    me 2nd time can use it
    Hack always good! some or not


    Without a DJ the music wont be cool


  23. The Following User Says Thank You to DJ_Dreamer For This Useful Post:

    mieranderson (12-27-2012)

  24. #15
    tinker_man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    chicago,illinois
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Cold
    it's works

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [TUT] WarRock D3D Hack With Screens!
    By AeroMan in forum Programming Tutorials
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10-19-2010, 11:17 AM
  2. Can i use the hacks with win 7?
    By Mythcoon in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-25-2010, 11:35 AM
  3. Can I Make A Hack With...
    By mark0108 in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 07-14-2010, 05:39 AM
  4. Can you make warrock hacks with..
    By applepie12 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-21-2010, 05:20 AM
  5. [TUT] WarRock D3D Hack With Screens!
    By AeroMan in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 77
    Last Post: 06-02-2010, 04:08 PM