Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    mieranderson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused

    Question If I were using rapid through my sniper, Can I use silencer?




    Hey a very good night to everyone,
    Today I would like to ask everyone who read this thread about how im gonna use silencer FOR MY SNIPER when rapid is on. So can it be done? If can? can someone tell me the step that I need to take. Right now I can buy my own silencer. Glad to be MPGH member



  2. #2
    Facemeltor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Use before do RapidFire

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Facemeltor For This Useful Post:

    mieranderson (12-29-2012)

  4. #3
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,111
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    you can

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Arcton For This Useful Post:

    mieranderson (12-29-2012)

  6. #4
    mieranderson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    that's all? ouch thnk you so much

    ---------- Post added at 06:40 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:39 AM ----------

    Use before do RapidFire is it working?

  7. #5
    Reyo.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,403
    Reputation
    267
    Thanks
    1,893
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    Quote Originally Posted by mieranderson View Post
    that's all? ouch thnk you so much

    ---------- Post added at 06:40 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:39 AM ----------

    Use before do RapidFire is it working?
    Yes , equip it before do rapid fire.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    Bye @YOU

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Reyo. For This Useful Post:

    mieranderson (12-29-2012)

  9. #6
    mieranderson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    ermm it's not working, i open blackshot without open rapid then i equip the silencer for my sniper, after that i play with it... then i close it and open it back with rapid... but it's not working.. btw im using awp ghost and yeah i just do the rapid for the awp ghost only.. that means i only paste one file not all.. so which step that i miss?

  10. #7
    Akitestry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    i also tried and it failed

    Merry Christmas


    Thank Me If I Helped


  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Akitestry For This Useful Post:

    mieranderson (12-30-2012)

  12. #8
    are_kmal987's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Blah
    but people see and hear like silencer but rapid user cant see it..

  13. #9
    mieranderson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    oh like that?? erm so we cant hear too?

  14. #10
    prosenjit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    mieranderson Its WorkinG But you cant see your team mates and opponent can see...

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to prosenjit For This Useful Post:

    mieranderson (12-30-2012)

  16. #11
    Dash9231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    351
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    740
    My Mood
    Angry
    I tried again and found out not workin lol
    I AM GM_Dash


    Press the button if I helped

    Selling blackshot ID ->http://www.mpgh.net/forum/124-sellin...ml#post8150136

    New link please check

  17. #12
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    It's work. Equip it before use the rapid fire.

Similar Threads

  1. how to use rapid fire hack man...suck..someon teach me..plz
    By saifulzamri in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-25-2012, 01:20 AM
  2. [Patched] -[I]fLuX Hack V1 [Wallhack, Rapid Fire, No Sniper Delay...]
    By -[I]fLuX in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 76
    Last Post: 04-19-2012, 03:31 PM
  3. [Solved] i Can't Use Sniper.......!!!!!
    By adikzenn in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-17-2012, 04:18 AM
  4. [Help Request] Using macro recorders and I can't seem to get the keystokes to follow through.
    By DannyDoan in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-20-2011, 10:53 AM
  5. Which sniper do u use?
    By kakesjake in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 06-11-2010, 05:08 PM