Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    wepro009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Unhappy why i do rapid in cc . have game guard i paste cannot ? him wrte hack detected

    i play at cc. i copy file blackshot . but my cc dont have task manager ? him write hack has beed detected . can some one help me ? . i hope u all help me . att me in fb. name ah tek . pic anonymous . . please . :'(

  2. #2
    yishengho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Worried
    u forget to paste old gameguard =.=

  3. #3
    wepro009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    no . in the hack not write paste game guard . can u add me on fb ?

    ---------- Post added at 02:33 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:32 AM ----------

    add me in gb lah please . my name ah tek

  4. #4
    yishengho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Worried
    i found that theres lot of ah tek =.= give me ur fb hotmail

    ---------- Post added at 04:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:35 PM ----------

    just download the files from
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/attachment...e_mpgh.net.rar
    this is a shortcut link to previous tread for old gameguard
    Gm(s) please dont mind
    extract folder inside it to your blackshot folder> System
    then do your rapid

  5. #5
    LovesHer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    164
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Lolz im so lazy to use rapidfire nowadays since it so obvious

  6. #6
    GadarNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IN MY HOUSE
    Posts
    207
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Blah
    the rapid fire new method so hard.it need 2 blakshot file
    Sorry for my post if i doing wrong.You must help me because i cant make hack myself,i need a partner as .







    [MPGH]T O P I LOVE YOU BECAUSE YOU LIKE T O P .K-POP Lover .Thank me if i help you.

  7. #7
    West8103's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Amazed
    normally CC will remove the administrator right , so you won't be able to change to file.. it will asked you to request for Administrator Permission (thanks me if this help)

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Rapid Fire for every Game [AHK]
    By |cS| StikxX in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 01-27-2013, 08:51 AM
  2. Why am I so bad at video game?
    By bowlcut in forum General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-03-2012, 12:10 PM
  3. [Request] have games need paypal $$
    By jeep... in forum Steam Games Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-14-2012, 08:17 PM
  4. have games need paypal $$
    By jeep... in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-27-2012, 08:45 AM
  5. [Discussion] Why Crossfire is turning into a terrible game
    By igivenup in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 05-04-2011, 05:56 PM