Page 8 of 18 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 257
  1. #106
    lukas24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    joshia05 by me come "an error has been detected.." what ma i false?

  2. #107
    lulzuh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    clsoe thread hack is patched i do exact the same thing as yesterday and i get error on loading screen means hack patched ..

  3. #108
    Syed Hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GamingZones ^_^
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    405
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by syazanimrk View Post
    Whre Can Me Get That BlackShot EU ??? =,=" Me Do At Normal Bs Not Work ! Whre to Get BlackShot EU ???
    TwoWar.com - Your Portal for millitary Free2Play MMOGs
    Ok download from here.

  4. #109
    lulzuh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Hasan the hack is patched men ...

  5. #110
    Syed Hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GamingZones ^_^
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    405
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I m on Blackshot EU_ right now using Hack, who are you to say it doesn't work?
    lol...
    Follow tutorial.
    It ISN'T PATCHED.

  6. #111
    lukas24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Work your hack after patched?

  7. #112
    lulzuh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    SURE U STUPID troll i did the same thing as yesterday and it doesnt work anymore so fuck off!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! if it works so post screenshot

  8. #113
    mat4114's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by josiah05 View Post
    Its work ! I'm using it
    how u do tht ? can give toturial, need paste totalitem (2) when gameguard disappear or wait loading animations ?

  9. #114
    Syed Hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GamingZones ^_^
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    405
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by lukas24 View Post
    Work your hack after patched?
    It isn't Patched Okay,
    What windows u using?
    I m using Windows 7 64 bit , everything work.

    ---------- Post added at 08:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:20 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by mat4114 View Post
    how u do tht ? can give toturial, need paste totalitem (2) when gameguard disappear or wait loading animations ?
    At loading animations

    ---------- Post added at 08:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:21 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by lulzuh View Post
    SURE U STUPID troll i did the same thing as yesterday and it doesnt work anymore so fuck off!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! if it works so post screenshot
    You idiot, Go off from here now.
    Better not try hacking again, You Dumb.

  10. #115
    lulzuh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    no its not stfu post a screen u lier i did same thing as yesterday and its not working anymore fk noob so shut up post a screen for proove ore u just a stupid noob troll

  11. #116
    mat4114's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Syed Hasan View Post
    I m on Blackshot EU_ right now using Hack, who are you to say it doesn't work?
    lol...
    Follow tutorial.
    It ISN'T PATCHED.
    bro 1st paste totalitem, then copy n paste totalitem (2) right ?
    need paste when gameguard disappear or need wait loading animation ? becuz me try paste when loading animation error come out.
    say need reinstall ur blackshot. please help.

  12. #117
    Syed Hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GamingZones ^_^
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    405
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Wait Posting.

  13. #118
    lulzuh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    ITS BECAUSE ITS PATCHED OMG THEY PACTHED THE FKING HACK DO U GET IT

  14. #119
    kennyhwx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Chatty
    I finally get it to work! Add me guys ! KennyHosehbo
    It's a false alarm. So sorry.

    Name: Kenny Ang
    Date of birth: 17/08
    Join Date: 12/02/2011
    PROUD TO BE MPGH MEMBER


  15. #120
    lukas24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have Win7 64 bit can you make pls a Video tut
    but by me come "an error has been detected.."
    Last edited by lukas24; 01-08-2013 at 09:25 AM.

Page 8 of 18 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Request for a Full screen hack with Auto Nexus, Auto Aim and Sprite World Hack
    By matyis6 in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-08-2012, 05:47 PM
  2. V6 Client With Auto-Aim and no debuffs.
    By Windleton in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-29-2012, 07:43 AM
  3. i saw alot of auto shots and aim bots in combat arms after the patch
    By EDWINSEE in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-02-2010, 06:23 PM
  4. [RELEASE] WArROCK AUTO AIM/WALL WITH HUD HACK
    By ForceUse in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-07-2010, 09:13 AM