Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 134
  1. #31
    skss471's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In U Heart
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    188
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Im Window 7 32-bits...Not Tested/// But all i test not work ...haiszz~ zzzz -_-

  2. #32
    kentoRu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    me cannot too ... zz. .boring lol ...i donno how to do ...

  3. #33
    Sky_____'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My Room
    Posts
    1,331
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    1,593
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by kentoRu View Post
    me cannot too ... zz. .boring lol ...i donno how to do ...
    Nice! Now you are not using rapid fire so I not see you in game

  4. #34
    ★A Fake Smile Can Hide Billion of Tears★
    MPGH Member
    ^HacKeR^HeXoR^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    798
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    82
    let's discover new trick....
    ╭∩╮(︶ε︶ メ)╭∩╮
    █▄█ █ █▀█ █▄█ █▀█ █▀█
    █▀█ █ █▀▀ █▀█ █▄█ █▀▀

  5. #35
    Razzlyezzt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Keep Error .. btw i using 64 bit .

  6. #36
    wak_pan1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I Don't Know
    Posts
    211
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    563
    My Mood
    Blah
    You Need To get your timing Right
    If not works just Leave RapidFire and play Wall
    If work ..keep the good job !



    WAK_PAN1 | HACKING IS A JOB
    +1 THANKS ME IF I HELP

  7. #37
    NewbieProgrammer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    341
    My Mood
    Lonely
    It Work For My Computer..

    Thanks~...

  8. #38
    aliem91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by ImQueen View Post
    not work for me leh
    sebelum nak rapid buat uji kaji masa dahulu....kira masa dari logo gameguard hilang sampai skrin gelap berapa saat...lepas tu tolak dengan 4 atau 5 saat...so berapa saat yg tinggal masa tu la korang paste file rapifire tu....cm saya ada 30 saat...so saya tolak jadi 25 saat... so saya kira sampai 25 baru saya paste....paham

    1.pergi kat garenaplus/blackshot/blackshot/data/_sg/script/weapon....copy folder weapon paste kat destop...buat sebagai file bacup...
    2.start launcher masukan data korang......
    3.copy file rapid jangan paste dulu....tunggu sehingga logo gameguard hilang n agak2 skrin nak gelap baru paste.......
    4...kalau xde error pergi kat shop sub....

  9. #39
    Ridzwan Syah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Not Only 3 Sec .. Some Computer Need 15 Sec Some Computer Need 5 Sec .. You Just need To Guest It Correctly /dance
    Say No TO smoking


  10. #40
    wak_pan1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I Don't Know
    Posts
    211
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    563
    My Mood
    Blah
    I will Make a Video Tutorial Later



    WAK_PAN1 | HACKING IS A JOB
    +1 THANKS ME IF I HELP

  11. #41
    D8.Puppy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Blah
    It actually depends on your computer. For some people they need up to 40 secs to load blackscreen, like my friend. You just have to try to get the correct timing for it and you can use it.

  12. #42
    Og.nigga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Bored
    not working

  13. #43
    MizieJbwkz1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Johor bharu
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Nice Release

  14. #44
    clementyp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    so can me do at the xorr rapid beta?

  15. #45
    CcLemonMaX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ******
    Posts
    130
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by wak_pan1 View Post
    You Need To get your timing Right
    If not works just Leave RapidFire and play Wall
    If work ..keep the good job !
    can use Xorr ?

Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] LO2AY V15 UNDETECTED INJECTOR For ALL Windows {EasyTO USe}
    By XX_SUPER_XX in forum CrossFire Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-20-2012, 12:52 PM
  2. [Detected] APB New Macro For All Windows (Auto Click)
    By DraqoN in forum All Points Bulletin Reloaded Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 05-12-2012, 09:39 PM
  3. [Release] -Gh0st-™ RAPIDFIRE for ALL Assault rifles!
    By Gaz in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 03-06-2011, 11:00 PM
  4. How To Get Lt Client For All Windows
    By MrSkafighter in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 08-10-2010, 01:41 AM
  5. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-19-2009, 01:56 PM