Page 5 of 12 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 176
  1. #61
    AhYong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    2013 Parallel Universe Super Posts: - 9999
    Posts
    217
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Top do u get dc to lobby when using this dll?
    ✰✰✰✰YOU WANT RAPID?? PRESS THE THANKS BUTTON BELOW HERE v
    ✰✰✰✰Trial Editor Since 1-Feb-2013 ( Not Trail~ )✰✰✰✰


    ✰✰✰✰YOU WANT RAPID?? PRESS THE THANKS BUTTON BELOW HERE v
    ✰✰✰✰YOU WANT RAPID?? PRESS THE THANKS BUTTON BELOW HERE v

  2. #62
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,445
    Quote Originally Posted by RedFire98 View Post
    how do you change the all chat key?
    I can't walk around with wallhack...
    Press the hotkeys. Then Press enter. Done
    Quote Originally Posted by AhYong View Post
    Top do u get dc to lobby when using this dll?
    No still working fine without any error

  3. #63
    ISeal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    This doesnt work with win vista 32bit.. I got error 5

  4. #64
    dudutelles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    >>>> o <<<<
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    136
    My Mood
    Inspired
    nice work .... thanks

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to dudutelles For This Useful Post:

    Vehrdyn (01-14-2013)

  6. #65
    slemsayshi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    This is really nice! did a trial and it worked as described. Nice job!

    ---------- Post added at 10:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:16 PM ----------

    try running the injector as administrator. I got the error as well. after running as admin then ok already

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to slemsayshi For This Useful Post:

    Vehrdyn (01-14-2013)

  8. #66
    radical521's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    not working for me on w7 64bit when i pres f2 the chat only pops up

  9. #67
    ilan77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chaos Computer Club(CCC)
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    280
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Ya I Think So..Change The Hotkeys.. It Disturbing me To Chat And To Turn On/Off The Hack :'(

  10. #68
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,445
    Quote Originally Posted by ilan77 View Post
    Ya I Think So..Change The Hotkeys.. It Disturbing me To Chat And To Turn On/Off The Hack :'(
    Use hotkeys is one of the bypass trick. If use D3D menu probably will detected in game.

  11. #69
    zachariasgila's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Next To You ~.~
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    284
    My Mood
    Angelic
    64 bit approved

  12. #70
    radical521's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by zachariasgila View Post
    64 bit approved
    how did u get it to work with 64bit when i try it it only opens chat or radio when i try f2-7

  13. #71
    vendetta123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by radical521 View Post
    how did u get it to work with 64bit when i try it it only opens chat or radio when i try f2-7
    Same . THREAD STARTER DUN REMOVE THE HOT KEYS JUST CHANGE ITLIKE TO ERRR "PG UP" KEY OR THE "SHIFT" KEY cause that's better LOL

  14. #72
    zed22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    gonna test it out

  15. #73
    West8103's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by vendetta123 View Post
    Same . THREAD STARTER DUN REMOVE THE HOT KEYS JUST CHANGE ITLIKE TO ERRR "PG UP" KEY OR THE "SHIFT" KEY cause that's better LOL
    This one i agree, next time can change it to the hotkey on Insert,Delete,Home,End,PageU & D .

  16. #74
    elferniverni's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Does this work for window 8 32 Bits ?

  17. #75
    zed22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can make one to work on win xp 32bit?

Page 5 of 12 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] BlackShot D3D Hack [Release]
    By Kingsurff in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 11-25-2012, 06:23 PM
  2. Finding Working D3D Injector For Blackshot 12/09/2012
    By inphinitys in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-17-2012, 02:48 AM
  3. [Detected] New BlackShot D3D Wallhack+Chams (Garena)
    By claudiubr in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 144
    Last Post: 09-11-2012, 11:53 AM
  4. [Detected] BlackShot D3D
    By Vehrdyn in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 156
    Last Post: 08-07-2012, 10:13 AM
  5. [BlackShot] CanadianAssassin D3D
    By CanadianAssassin in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 150
    Last Post: 01-20-2010, 01:50 AM