Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    elychilies's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Penang
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cold

    About Waller using injector -,-

    I launch bs then inject is auto close . This means hack is working . But , when i launch bs its auto close but hack is not working . Just now i try at cybercafe its works . But at my home not working . Anyone had same problems ? Or anyone please help me how to fix it : /

    ---------- Post added at 10:40 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:37 AM ----------

    I will upload waller if you can help me fix this mess -,-

  2. #2
    farisazli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    57
    it was ur PC problems....or the injector...ur injector must be open as administrator...
    the recommend injector for you is Extreme Injector v2 by master131

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to farisazli For This Useful Post:

    elychilies (01-18-2013)

  4. #3
    mirulkeem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    - ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ -
    Posts
    528
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    200
    My Mood
    Bored
    Restart your PC and try again
    Tagline : Request it's easy, but make it it's hard. Stop begging!

    I'm Fucking Hate Newbie At Blackshot Section (Always Begging For A New Hack)


  5. The Following User Says Thank You to mirulkeem For This Useful Post:

    elychilies (01-18-2013)

  6. #4
    elychilies's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Penang
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cold
    okay thanks for all your comment , i use 32bit acer aspire M3300 , and how to run as ADMIN ??

  7. #5
    brit_35's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by elychilies View Post
    okay thanks for all your comment , i use 32bit acer aspire M3300 , and how to run as ADMIN ??
    pm me give u fb and i help u. u must use manual inject

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to brit_35 For This Useful Post:

    elychilies (01-19-2013)

  9. #6
    elychilies's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Penang
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cold
    Ely Chilies (skyfall)
    My fb ~
    add me ~

  10. #7
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Add his facebook for more info

Similar Threads

  1. [Question]About Vb8 Auto Injector Codes [Selectable Process]
    By nathanael890 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 09:44 AM
  2. [HELP] Error when using injector + hack
    By jonnieboi93 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-28-2009, 12:29 PM
  3. All Useful Injectors [11.14.09]
    By Melikepie in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 12-13-2009, 02:29 PM
  4. [TUT]How to use Injectors:Gn3tool and PerX
    By krishna in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-06-2009, 03:18 PM
  5. How to use injector
    By Simonz4774 in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-02-2009, 09:31 PM