Page 3 of 12 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 170
  1. #31
    nagasaran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Amazed
    CAnt work!

  2. #32
    laleed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    its work for you?? how? please make a video

  3. #33
    yishengho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Worried
    WOW EVEN KILL SCENCE CHANGED

  4. #34
    kimcobra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    tawau sabah
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    367
    Quote Originally Posted by kimberleychua View Post
    my gameguard stil v fast le. how a?
    copy my file logo BlackShot paste to Copy of BlackShot / system.

  5. #35
    azminazzam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Johor
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Woeks for me ! Thanks kimcobra But the blackshot is different ! :/

  6. #36
    kimcobra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    tawau sabah
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    367
    Quote Originally Posted by naufalmuhd2 View Post
    @kimcobra where is the logo of blackshot????i open your attachaments and then only have original weapon....and blackshot.exe....when i open blackshot.exe ...somethin pop out...and that thing say cannot open because multiplaysg.dll cannot find from your computer.....wtf is this?
    iyo this logo =blackshot.exe copy past to Copy of BlackShot(folder 2)/ system.

  7. #37
    haziqnorris1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Program Files\WhatAreYouLookingAt?
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Still doesn't work...
    Click thanks if I helped you!

  8. #38
    iskandar1250's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    launcher from folder 1 or 2?
    and the edited weapon need to paste on folder 1 or 2?

  9. #39
    haziqnorris1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Program Files\WhatAreYouLookingAt?
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I keep on getting error... And the GameGuard is still fast
    Click thanks if I helped you!

  10. #40
    Amir Mirza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Im using Xorr, can you explain me with more detail? Big clap for you

  11. #41
    azminazzam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Johor
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    If i dont want copy the blackshot ! What happen ?

  12. #42
    vigorous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Cold
    Fake Virus SCAN?
    the attachment show 3.64 MB file size..

    in virus total 1.6 MB and 2.0 MB (2 link)

    and from 3rd link virus scan show 3820083 bytes file size..

    anyone who already download this file go to virusscan web and scan the file.

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to vigorous For This Useful Post:

    Amir Mirza (01-20-2013)

  14. #43
    nuar93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Ur 'S'
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    closed thread pls to prevent leech

  15. #44
    Niki120's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I get error when I paste the blackshot.exe without pasting rapid!!!
    But if I paste back the original blackshot.exe without rapid doesnt get error!!

  16. #45
    iskandar1250's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    so i already paste the edited weapon on blackshot folder 1, thn i need to run the luncher from folder 1 or 2? make me confuse

Page 3 of 12 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. how to use rapid fire hack man...suck..someon teach me..plz
    By saifulzamri in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-25-2012, 01:20 AM
  2. [Request] How to use rapid fire hack
    By shokor98 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-18-2012, 11:14 PM
  3. [Repost] How to use rapid fire hack with wallhack
    By GM_Dash in forum Blackshot Coding & Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12-04-2012, 03:04 AM
  4. #&~New Rapid Fire Hack for Combat Arms and Cod 4~#&
    By ShadowTheHedgehog in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 112
    Last Post: 09-02-2009, 06:45 PM