Thread: D3D Detected

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    3vilArt_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Devilish

    D3D Detected

    You won't have a problem injecting it and logging in to BlackShot. After you have enter the character selection page, start counting to around 2-10 mins and a message box will pop-out saying that 'Game Hack has been detected'.
    The funny thing is my friend, a Windows XP user, can still manage to inject it and play normally.(I am a Windows 7 32-bit user) Nothing pop-out. Just as usual.

  2. #2
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,111
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Don't double-post

  3. #3
    laleed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    my 3D3 hack detected someone 3D3 can't detected ?? please share

  4. #4
    DJROCKV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    it all about eventssniper sand the dll to gm

  5. #5
    Jack LikeaBoss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Patched. See in fourm or Facebook. Events_Sniper posted it

  6. #6
    3vilArt_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Jack LikeaBoss View Post
    Patched. See in fourm or Facebook. Events_Sniper posted it
    That asshole
    Next time saw Event playing we go own her so she cant do montages.

  7. #7
    xia0jack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Lonely
    all injector can't undetected ?

  8. #8
    3vilArt_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by xia0jack View Post
    all injector can't undetected ?
    It's not the problem of the Injector but the .dll extension is having the problem.

  9. #9
    Sky_____'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My Room
    Posts
    1,330
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    1,593
    My Mood
    Tired
    Yeah patched..good news for me

  10. #10
    leecheetong123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    next time we go report him to gm say he rapid fire plus wall :P hehe then he tio ban

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] All D3D has been detected.
    By DunHateJustLove in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-22-2013, 05:46 AM
  2. [Solved] hack d3d detected
    By zwei0 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-12-2012, 12:25 PM
  3. [Detected] Detected D3D Base 6/9/2012
    By Avene in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 101
    Last Post: 09-12-2012, 09:53 AM
  4. [Discussion] Is Hans D3D Menu detected? and how can i make it undetected?
    By uarethebest in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-08-2012, 12:00 PM
  5. [Release] GameNoob Chams D3D, NO DETECT AT ALL!!!
    By camD in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 03-24-2010, 07:15 AM