Page 6 of 10 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 138
  1. #76
    zakwanhero019's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    @maroon5 can upload the dll, me want download it!

  2. #77
    worldisfreakz1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thnx I will try

  3. #78
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,111
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by Maroon5. View Post


    Has place the file in Program Files ?


    ---------- Post added at 04:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:19 AM ----------



    It's not terminate the Gameguard . Just terminate a Process in the Gameguard
    It does'nt even gets the process How does it even kill it the process is not even stated ... Your code is underlined, means it has errors

  4. #79
    Maroon5.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    "C:\Program Files (x86)\Maroon5\One More Night.mp4"
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    863
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by zakwanhero019 View Post
    @maroon5 can upload the dll, me want download it!
    No . This is TuT . ! Try to make by urself


    ---------- Post added at 04:28 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:26 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Thunder Jr View Post
    It does'nt even gets the process How does it even kill it the process is not even stated ... Your code is underlined, means it has errors
    Don't you read the Post carefully .
    The :
    Code:
    #Include <Windows.H>
    
    #Include <Stdio.H>
    Change The "I" capital letter to Small letter


    ---------- Post added at 04:29 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:28 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Thunder Jr View Post
    It does'nt even gets the process How does it even kill it the process is not even stated ... Your code is underlined, means it has errors
    i hate when you insult me

  5. #80
    GreenCabbage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    why i get "one or more multiply defined....." error


    PROUD TO BE A MPGH MEMBER


  6. #81
    zakwanhero019's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    @Maroon5. this error

    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(12): error C2146: syntax error : missing ';' before identifier 'Patch'
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(12): error C4430: missing type specifier - int assumed. Note: C++ does not support default-int
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(12): error C2065: 'Adr' : undeclared identifier
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(12): error C2065: 'Ptr' : undeclared identifier
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(12): error C2065: 'Int' : undeclared identifier
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(12): error C2146: syntax error : missing ')' before identifier 'Size'
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(12): error C4430: missing type specifier - int assumed. Note: C++ does not support default-int
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(12): error C2078: too many initializers
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(12): error C2059: syntax error : ')'
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(13): error C2143: syntax error : missing ';' before '{'
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(13): error C2447: '{' : missing function header (old-style formal list?)
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(23): error C2143: syntax error : missing ';' before '{'
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(23): error C3861: 'While': identifier not found
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(26): error C2143: syntax error : missing ';' before '{'
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(25): error C3861: 'If': identifier not found
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(29): error C2143: syntax error : missing ';' before '{'
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(29): error C3861: 'If': identifier not found
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(31): error C2059: syntax error : ')'
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(33): error C2059: syntax error : ')'
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(39): error C3861: 'Return': identifier not found
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(44): error C2143: syntax error : missing ';' before '{'
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(44): error C3861: 'If': identifier not found
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(47): error C2065: 'Return' : undeclared identifier
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(47): error C2143: syntax error : missing ';' before 'constant'

    can you fix this ?

  7. #82
    syahid1709's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Cool
    maroon5 u using visual studio 2012 ? proffesional or ultimate better ?
    Last edited by syahid1709; 05-24-2013 at 05:35 AM.

  8. #83
    zakwanhero019's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    @Maroon5. please me need help your

  9. #84
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,111
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by Maroon5. View Post


    No . This is TuT . ! Try to make by urself


    ---------- Post added at 04:28 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:26 AM ----------



    Don't you read the Post carefully .
    The :
    Code:
    #Include <Windows.H>
    
    #Include <Stdio.H>
    Change The "I" capital letter to Small letter


    ---------- Post added at 04:29 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:28 AM ----------



    i hate when you insult me
    I changed "void" "if" and "include"
    It includes these, but you must specify the program in them when you are writing the bypass
    C++ expert LOL, you are just disgracing true experts


    Proof the code can even be compiled by using the blackshot bypass code and building it
    If you can even do that with the code u gave us, my lips are sealed
    Last edited by Arcton; 05-24-2013 at 05:35 AM.

  10. #85
    Maroon5.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    "C:\Program Files (x86)\Maroon5\One More Night.mp4"
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    863
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by zakwanhero019 View Post
    @Maroon5. this error

    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(12): error C2146: syntax error : missing ';' before identifier 'Patch'
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(12): error C4430: missing type specifier - int assumed. Note: C++ does not support default-int
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(12): error C2065: 'Adr' : undeclared identifier
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(12): error C2065: 'Ptr' : undeclared identifier
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(12): error C2065: 'Int' : undeclared identifier
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(12): error C2146: syntax error : missing ')' before identifier 'Size'
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(12): error C4430: missing type specifier - int assumed. Note: C++ does not support default-int
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(12): error C2078: too many initializers
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(12): error C2059: syntax error : ')'
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(13): error C2143: syntax error : missing ';' before '{'
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(13): error C2447: '{' : missing function header (old-style formal list?)
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(23): error C2143: syntax error : missing ';' before '{'
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(23): error C3861: 'While': identifier not found
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(26): error C2143: syntax error : missing ';' before '{'
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(25): error C3861: 'If': identifier not found
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(29): error C2143: syntax error : missing ';' before '{'
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(29): error C3861: 'If': identifier not found
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(31): error C2059: syntax error : ')'
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(33): error C2059: syntax error : ')'
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(39): error C3861: 'Return': identifier not found
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(44): error C2143: syntax error : missing ';' before '{'
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(44): error C3861: 'If': identifier not found
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(47): error C2065: 'Return' : undeclared identifier
    1>c:\users\myhp\desktop\dll\project\asdd\asdd\main .cpp(47): error C2143: syntax error : missing ';' before 'constant'

    can you fix this ?
    The :
    Code:
    #Include <Windows.H>
    
    #Include <Stdio.H>
    Change The "I" capital letter to Small letter


    ---------- Post added at 04:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:35 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Thunder Jr View Post
    I changed "void" "if" and "include"
    It includes these, but you must specify the program in them when you are writing the bypass
    C++ expert LOL, you are just disgracing true experts


    Proof the code can even be compiled by using the blackshot bypass code and building it
    If you can even do that with the code u gave us, my lips are sealed
    well if you expert on this . why don't you post your bypass way ?


    ---------- Post added at 04:37 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:36 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Thunder Jr View Post
    I changed "void" "if" and "include"
    It includes these, but you must specify the program in them when you are writing the bypass
    C++ expert LOL, you are just disgracing true experts


    Proof the code can even be compiled by using the blackshot bypass code and building it
    If you can even do that with the code u gave us, my lips are sealed
    Look at the TuT picture carefully bitch .

  11. #86
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,111
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by Maroon5. View Post


    The :
    Code:
    #Include <Windows.H>
    
    #Include <Stdio.H>
    Change The "I" capital letter to Small letter


    ---------- Post added at 04:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:35 AM ----------



    well if you expert on this . why don't you post your bypass way ?
    I did'nt say i am a expert, but its soooo obvious u are not. You said you are C++/vb expert i your tutorial, but i've seen your releases they are leeched codes and simple crosshair. No hacks are completely original from you.
    I'm still learning how to bypass and i did'nt say i'm an expert. I'll learn from real experts and not from people using other games source code and just changing their names and bytes. Let me tell you something son, gameguard works differently on different game. You cannot get other games source code and use other game method.BlackShot gameguard is complicated. You can't just get the process easily to have to break through their dark byte encryption which changes from time to time. Further more, the process byte changes too. You said you'll start making hacks for blackshot, we'll see about that. I think u just release simple crosshair or source code and try to change the name and bytes. Hooking MAT and blackshot is very different. So think before you even type.

  12. #87
    shahir1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dalam Rumah
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    430
    Yeah! the bypass is work! im playing speedhack now!!!, next time i will share my .dll bypass here!!!

  13. #88
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,111
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by Maroon5. View Post


    The :
    Code:
    #Include <Windows.H>
    
    #Include <Stdio.H>
    Change The "I" capital letter to Small letter


    ---------- Post added at 04:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:35 AM ----------



    well if you expert on this . why don't you post your bypass way ?


    ---------- Post added at 04:37 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:36 AM ----------



    Look at the TuT picture carefully bitch .
    You looking carefully at it motherfucker
    You successfully built it with MAT bypass u muthafucker.

  14. #89
    zakwanhero019's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    @Maroon5. can make a video please me need it

  15. #90
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,111
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    And now, he changes the code from :
    #include <Windows.H>
    #include <Stdio.H>


    BYTE ByteAsli[6] = {0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0xFF, 0x95};
    BYTE RubahByte[6] = {0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0xFF, 0x95};

    DWORD Maroon5_Hack = 0;
    LPTSTR Maroon5 = "Blackshot.Exe";

    void Patch(Void *Adr, Void *Ptr, Int Size)
    {
    DWORD NewProtection;
    VirtualProtect(Adr,Size,PAGE_EXECUTE_WRITECOPY, &NewProtection);
    Memcpy(Adr,Ptr,Size);
    VirtualProtect(Adr,Size,NewProtection, &NewProtection);
    }


    DWORD WINAPI LoopFunction(LPVOID Param)
    {
    While (1) {

    if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_END)&1)
    {
    DWORD MPGH = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA(Maroon5);
    {
    if (MPGH > 0) {
    Maroon5_Hack = MPGH + 0x4C778F;
    ((Void *)(Maroon5_Hack),(Void*)(PBYTE)RubahByte, 6);
    Sleep(100);
    Patch((Void *)(Maroon5_Hack),(Void*)(PBYTE)ByteAsli, 6);
    }
    Sleep(10);
    }
    }
    }
    Return (0);
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE HDll, DWORD DwReason, LPVOID LpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(HDll);
    if (DwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH) {
    CreateThread(0, 0, LoopFunction, 0, 0, 0);
    }
    return TRUE;
    }


    To :
    #Include <Windows.H>

    #Include <Stdio.H>


    BYTE ByteAsli[6] = {0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0xFF, 0x95};
    BYTE RubahByte[6] = {0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0xFF, 0x95};

    DWORD Maroon5_Hack = 0;
    LPTSTR Maroon5 = "Blackshot.Exe";

    Void Patch(Void *Adr, Void *Ptr, Int Size)
    {
    DWORD NewProtection;
    VirtualProtect(Adr,Size,PAGE_EXECUTE_WRITECOPY, &NewProtection);
    Memcpy(Adr,Ptr,Size);
    VirtualProtect(Adr,Size,NewProtection, &NewProtection);
    }


    DWORD WINAPI LoopFunction(LPVOID Param)
    {
    While (1) {

    If (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_END)&1)
    {
    DWORD MPGH = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA(Maroon5);
    {
    If (MPGH > 0) {
    Maroon5_Hack = MPGH + 0x950000; //Npsc.Des | 0x950000 | 228KB | NProtect SpeedCheck ModulePatch
    ((Void *)(Maroon5_Hack),(Void*)(PBYTE)RubahByte, 6);
    Sleep(100);
    Patch((Void *)(Maroon5_Hack),(Void*)(PBYTE)ByteAsli, 6);
    }
    Sleep(10);
    }
    }
    }
    Return (0);
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE HDll, DWORD DwReason, LPVOID LpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(HDll);
    If (DwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH) {
    CreateThread(0, 0, LoopFunction, 0, 0, 0);
    }
    Return TRUE;
    }

Page 6 of 10 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [WTT] I want to trade CD Ket stealer source code with bypass+scirpt+remote exec
    By petch2542 in forum DayZ Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-19-2012, 05:15 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-22-2012, 06:27 PM
  3. [Help] anyone help me for this source code
    By jojit_0024 in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 08-11-2012, 03:29 PM
  4. [Request] NEED BYPASS FOR BLACKSHOT
    By zwanbenassi in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-01-2011, 01:27 AM
  5. Trading my account LVL 40 + working bypass for a retail code
    By xWarr0ckx in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 07-02-2007, 11:33 PM