Thread: Launcher Error?

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    svegerot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Blackpkerstr's House...
    Posts
    221
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Amused

    Launcher Error?

    I downloaded Blackshot and installed it and everything but when i open it, the screen goes white for a sec then a pop up that says Launcher error appears. What do i do?

    Help feed my Habamon crackXD




    [link=http://www.aqstats.com/charinfo.php?id=22210636][image]http://sig.aqstats.com/font:gold;line:hFFFFFF;bg:black;sigtype:exp/22210636.png[/image][/link]

  2. #2
    zerofailure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your fridge.
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    This same thing happens to me

  3. #3
    vampire452's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    u must install garena and run blackshot from garena.. u need a garena acc too.. gl

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] WarRock Launcher Error
    By Katy in forum WarRock Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-23-2011, 05:02 PM
  2. Hellbreath Int Error?
    By RebornAce in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 10:04 PM
  3. Connection error
    By DrKaOs in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 09:37 PM
  4. K Warrock error :(
    By i eat trees in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 09:40 PM

Tags for this Thread