Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    mmaama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Cool

    No more garena bypass???

    Hello, i noticed this morning that i can't login with pudge v2, v5, or any other cracked garena for that matter. With the original garena i can login, with bypass it locks at authentication like this:


    Anyone else have this problem?

  2. #2
    okamis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Unhappy

    LOL SAME AS ME-.-

    I don't know what to do

    I think No more leh!

  3. #3
    mmaama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Cool
    damn, i was working on a good hack for blackshot, now i can't continue

  4. #4
    okamis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Lol same as me..i was like crying cannot play hack anymore!
    Now i no more PRO then I was!

  5. #5
    mmaama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by okamis View Post
    Lol same as me..i was like crying cannot play hack anymore!
    Now i no more PRO then I was!
    Nah man, i was actually making one, not playing with a hack, i have done invisible and teleport, i was working on OPK and teleport to enemy

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to mmaama For This Useful Post:

    vicky241 (08-14-2009)

  7. #6
    ZiLe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    129
    Quote Originally Posted by mmaama View Post
    Nah man, i was actually making one, not playing with a hack, i have done invisible and teleport, i was working on OPK and teleport to enemy
    its only for host rite? i know how to do it too

  8. #7
    mmaama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by ZiLe View Post
    its only for host rite? i know how to do it too
    no, it's for all players, host or no host host only hacks are lame, i don't do that.

    Ok, someone delete this thread, i managed to bypass garena once again
    Last edited by mmaama; 08-14-2009 at 06:50 AM.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to mmaama For This Useful Post:

    spiritpower0 (08-14-2009)

  10. #8
    okamis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angelic
    how?!!!!asdasdasd

  11. #9
    mmaama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by okamis View Post
    how?!!!!asdasdasd
    i'm afraid i can't let this leak, they will patch it if i do. And i need it for my hack, so think a bit, you will figure it on your own. A hint : You already have the bypass, you must use it in a different way.

  12. #10
    shah83's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    how to find address for exp i want to try search myself

  13. #11
    Diegostreet's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    196
    My Mood
    Bored
    This is nothing, if I told everyone to get the hack of time played,. what you tell me? yes, this done, can change a 1 in 1 hour, but it's a start, but now without the bypass is to improve the way hack

    : louco:: louco:: louco:: louco:
    not enough hacks, you have to know how to play

  14. #12
    wenyih's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sick
    i got this prob oso i dunno y hope got new bypass out for it

  15. #13
    vicky241's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    465
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    WTF my bypass also sucks..

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to vicky241 For This Useful Post:

    wenyih (08-14-2009)

  17. #14
    wenyih's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sick
    but vicky ur hack rocks

  18. #15
    ZiLe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    129
    Quote Originally Posted by mmaama View Post
    no, it's for all players, host or no host host only hacks are lame, i don't do that.

    Ok, someone delete this thread, i managed to bypass garena once again
    isnt teleporting changing your locations, which is controlled by host?
    i have teleport for non host too but its just client sided, i will be at that location , but they see my as my original location, is this your so called "invisible"? anyways if it isnt i still have these
    Last edited by ZiLe; 08-15-2009 at 04:23 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] BlackShot =>Garena<= Bypass only!
    By ClapBangKiss in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 80
    Last Post: 06-02-2010, 12:54 PM
  2. [Release] New Garena Bypass, EXP/BP & Mastery Hack
    By Dysphorick in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 07-29-2009, 03:29 PM
  3. [Request] Garena Bypass?
    By xbsbug in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-15-2009, 03:34 AM
  4. [Release] New Garena Bypass 18th May 2009
    By ClapBangKiss in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-09-2009, 03:02 PM
  5. [Release] Speedhack with Garena Bypass
    By iSoFatty in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-17-2009, 10:44 PM

Tags for this Thread