Thread: GG Bypass

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 43 of 43
  1. #31
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,941
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,159
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by DJ_Dreamer View Post
    You post la== i think no one would post the video
    it crush to me i dont know to other people


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  2. #32
    limweijie99's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by COD3RIN View Post

    it crush to me i dont know to other people
    Same!

    (10 chars)

  3. #33
    XxGhostPandaxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Head
    Posts
    787
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,020
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by COD3RIN View Post

    it crush to me i dont know to other people
    if people only work on window 7 32 bit its mean....what the core he use???sometimes blackshot cannot will crazy if not suitable with some brand of laptop or os...so it will enable the hack...but for second only..

    Remember to press the "THANKS" button if I helped you! (:
    Make Tutorial for every hack release and tested for it - ✔
    Make Injector - ✔
    Helping People- ✔
    Get 1000 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1100 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1200 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1300 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1400 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1500 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1600 Thanks - x
    Get 1700 Thanks - x
    Get 1800 Thanks - x
    Get 1900 Thanks - x



  4. The Following User Says Thank You to XxGhostPandaxX For This Useful Post:

    GhostPandaV1 (11-30-2013)

  5. #34
    ProInNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At your back.....
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by Caezer99 View Post
    Do you have skype ?
    Ya! Add me: firetriet

  6. #35
    ProInNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At your back.....
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by XxGhostPandaxX View Post
    if people only work on window 7 32 bit its mean....what the core he use???sometimes blackshot cannot will crazy if not suitable with some brand of laptop or os...so it will enable the hack...but for second only..
    Not just windows 7.. I use Windows 8 64 bit intel core i5. ... no problem...but can't find blackshot.exe at ce :P

  7. #36
    ProInNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At your back.....
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by COD3RIN View Post

    ok i help you for that pm me any time
    Can help me now?

  8. #37
    proeggby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    229
    My Mood
    Inspired
    I think if u want find the BlackShot.exe must terminate the GameMon.des 64-bit,if u are 64-Bit user

  9. #38
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,941
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,159
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by proeggby View Post
    I think if u want find the BlackShot.exe must terminate the GameMon.des 64-bit,if u are 64-Bit user
    if you terminate GG the blackshot game it well auto close


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  10. #39
    XxGhostPandaxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Head
    Posts
    787
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,020
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by ProInNoob View Post
    Not just windows 7.. I use Windows 8 64 bit intel core i5. ... no problem...but can't find blackshot.exe at ce :P
    its seems that code only work on window 8 but the thing is u cannot find the blackshot on ce... @COD3RIN have u got address ce for blackshot...i mean when you click that its stright to blackshot.exe

    Remember to press the "THANKS" button if I helped you! (:
    Make Tutorial for every hack release and tested for it - ✔
    Make Injector - ✔
    Helping People- ✔
    Get 1000 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1100 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1200 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1300 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1400 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1500 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1600 Thanks - x
    Get 1700 Thanks - x
    Get 1800 Thanks - x
    Get 1900 Thanks - x



  11. The Following User Says Thank You to XxGhostPandaxX For This Useful Post:

    GhostPandaV1 (11-30-2013)

  12. #40
    XxGhostPandaxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Head
    Posts
    787
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,020
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by proeggby View Post
    I think if u want find the BlackShot.exe must terminate the GameMon.des 64-bit,if u are 64-Bit user
    If u terminate the gamemon.des what will happen next??? have you think first...

    Remember to press the "THANKS" button if I helped you! (:
    Make Tutorial for every hack release and tested for it - ✔
    Make Injector - ✔
    Helping People- ✔
    Get 1000 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1100 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1200 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1300 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1400 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1500 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1600 Thanks - x
    Get 1700 Thanks - x
    Get 1800 Thanks - x
    Get 1900 Thanks - x



  13. #41
    RazerIV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IN EARTH
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by proeggby View Post
    I think if u want find the BlackShot.exe must terminate the GameMon.des 64-bit,if u are 64-Bit user
    you are absolutely wrong.. if u terminate the gameguard file, your blackshot will auto close..

  14. #42
    jhonkumpat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amazed
    it dosnt work la.. cheat engine?? (hack detcd??

  15. #43
    Confin3d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    3,212
    Reputation
    723
    Thanks
    1,998
    I'm in the process of getting Blackshot installed so closing thread upon authors request because this is apparently patched.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. Gunz Bypass
    By Paolo1993 in forum Gunz Hacks
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 04-18-2009, 05:47 AM
  2. Warrock Game Guard Bypass
    By Dave84311 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 206
    Last Post: 02-21-2006, 07:30 PM
  3. Bypassing School Filters
    By Mortifix in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-11-2006, 01:01 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 06:45 AM
  5. Gunbound CE bypass
    By Brunogol in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-30-2005, 11:00 AM