Thread: Speed Hack

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 46 to 55 of 55
  1. #46
    Threadstarter
    Live For Something Die For Nothing
    MPGH Member
    XxGhostPandaxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Head
    Posts
    787
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,020
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Raxtril99 View Post
    I cant use , whenever i press enable speedhack , a popup pops up and it says there is no disk in the drive , please insert a disk into drive/device/harddisk3/dr3
    I dun know what to say bro this

    Remember to press the "THANKS" button if I helped you! (:
    Make Tutorial for every hack release and tested for it - ✔
    Make Injector - ✔
    Helping People- ✔
    Get 1000 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1100 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1200 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1300 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1400 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1500 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1600 Thanks - x
    Get 1700 Thanks - x
    Get 1800 Thanks - x
    Get 1900 Thanks - x



  2. The Following User Says Thank You to XxGhostPandaxX For This Useful Post:

    DaneilXOXO (12-18-2013)

  3. #47
    .SHAZAM.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GameMon64.des
    Posts
    164
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    658
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by COD3RIN View Post
    The problem is when you debug that address its automatically crush the game
    To use speed you dont need debug game memory dude. btw i also coded a antidebugger bypass.
    My youtube: Subscribe for news about blackshot hacking.
    Code:
    ========== Build: 1 succeeded, 0 failed, 0 up-to-date, 0 skipped ==========

  4. #48
    V4ribus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Angelic
    What if, use speedhack only for the weapon? So we'll get rapidfire. Anyone?
    GG . XD

  5. #49
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,941
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,153
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by DJ_Dreamer View Post
    I tried with old trainer it dosent work...
    Quote Originally Posted by .SHAZAM. View Post
    To use speed you dont need debug game memory dude. btw i also coded a antidebugger bypass.
    I dont use speedhack in bs all i need is ammo hack i'll try to hack the ammo but the problem is i cannot debug it automatic crash....i need to find the real address in opcode...to make unlimated ammo


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  6. #50
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,941
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,153
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by V4ribus View Post
    What if, use speedhack only for the weapon? So we'll get rapidfire. Anyone?
    No wrong ....


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to COD3RIN For This Useful Post:

    V4ribus (12-16-2013)

  8. #51
    V4ribus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Oh okayy COD3RIN
    GG . XD

  9. #52
    boboin12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks you!!ddd

  10. #53
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,941
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,153
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by boboin12 View Post
    thanks you!!ddd
    this is detected by using CE


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  11. #54
    AlvinKiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sad
    still work ? and need bypass or not?

  12. #55
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,941
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,153
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by AlvinKiller View Post
    still work ? and need bypass or not?
    Read my quete


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Similar Threads

  1. Speed Hack for WarRock
    By ypg_gamer in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-04-2012, 12:28 AM
  2. Noob Speed Hack
    By raz127 in forum Gate To Heaven Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-30-2009, 04:13 PM
  3. Speed Hack
    By 22061988 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 06-29-2006, 08:43 PM
  4. Lineage II (Speed Hack,Zoom)
    By aldregon in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-01-2006, 07:45 AM
  5. Speed hack
    By themystic in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 03:00 PM