Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 24 of 24
  1. #16
    ZiLe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    129
    Quote Originally Posted by CosmoZ View Post
    CE cannot inject dlls. I might have a way that can inject dlls successfully with the old injectors, but i need an updated wallhack to test it.

    Patiently waiting for one to be released.
    yes it can....

  2. #17
    itsmezy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I just found out that BlackShot.exe had been renamed to Launcher.exe
    Start blackshot and CAD and go application
    den go over BlackShot and right click it and press go to process and you will find that it had been renamed to Launcher.exe

  3. #18
    David245's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Manila, Philippines
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by itsmezy View Post
    I just found out that BlackShot.exe had been renamed to Launcher.exe
    Start blackshot and CAD and go application
    den go over BlackShot and right click it and press go to process and you will find that it had been renamed to Launcher.exe
    No, I can't see any 'Launcher.exe'. It would be easy to track if you notice any process that has a high CPU Usage and how much memory the game eats up (300k - 800k memory) but no, you can't see the process 'cause they were able to hide it. A different kind of Garena (not the original) should be able to do the trick.

  4. #19
    itsmezy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    That's weird.
    On my laptop , i can see it with CE

  5. #20
    hackforhacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    earth
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Stressed
    i try this method to find blackshot process and i find it!!
    but the hack still cant be use..
    ~!!!Come Fight My Brute!!!~
    http://588.mybrute.com

  6. #21
    batobalani's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    manila
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    it works... but the dll injection... ??

    testing*

  7. #22
    juensern's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    anyone help me by teaching me how to use chams?and a link for a working chams of today..i seriously fed up with players using against me

  8. #23
    Endless12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    I found blackshot.exe but wasn't able to use vicky ct hack 2 , it still came up with questions mark on the values. HELP? ._.

  9. #24
    nataski88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i have a way to inject dll... tested n proven
    Last edited by nataski88; 09-13-2009 at 07:07 AM.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. How to make a Undetected Cheat Engine
    By mental81 in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 03-01-2015, 02:52 PM
  2. How to make a Undetected Cheat Engine
    By ndk721 in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-08-2014, 12:36 AM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-13-2010, 09:53 AM
  4. where can i find Cheat Engine tutorail
    By sukh13 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-29-2007, 06:01 PM
  5. How To Get Hacks With Cheat Engine 5.3?
    By naomelembro14 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-20-2007, 02:26 AM