Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 46 to 56 of 56
  1. #46
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,163
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by buxkaizhe View Post
    Don't resume. You don't resume. GameMon Check Error bypass exists because there is no resume needed.
    Well next trainer i well termate the gamemon.des


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  2. #47
    jeroldcamacho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Blah
    Nice tool,
    this tool will bypass gameguard to detect application like cheatengine?

  3. #48
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,163
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by jeroldcamacho View Post
    Nice tool,
    this tool will bypass gameguard to detect application like cheatengine?
    Yes detection for ce


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to COD3RIN For This Useful Post:

    jeroldcamacho (09-16-2014)

  5. #49

  6. #50
    narin606's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    i manage to make my own bypass using pchunter alone..... well its a bit tricky but i succeed ... this time just have to tweak the gameguard.des*32 if you know what i mean

  7. #51
    VeMpX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by narin606 View Post
    i manage to make my own bypass using pchunter alone..... well its a bit tricky but i succeed ... this time just have to tweak the gameguard.des*32 if you know what i mean
    How did you do?? Cuz when i open pc hunter and then i open bs then when at the character it immediately crash and i didng even do anything on pchunter but i try to close pc hunter and restart bs and bs works fine ??? Any idea??

  8. #52
    VeMpX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Coderin how to do this ? Open the trainer first then pchunter then bs ? And activate trainer and bypass using pchunter?? Can you tell me the steps??

  9. #53
    narin606's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by VeMpX View Post
    How did you do?? Cuz when i open pc hunter and then i open bs then when at the character it immediately crash and i didng even do anything on pchunter but i try to close pc hunter and restart bs and bs works fine ??? Any idea??
    you need to open bs first then pchunter.... then suspend it ..... not wait until it reaches character screen

  10. #54
    jeroldcamacho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by COD3RIN View Post


    Yes detection for ce
    Ohhh, that's good bro ! awesome

  11. #55
    VeMpX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by narin606 View Post
    you need to open bs first then pchunter.... then suspend it ..... not wait until it reaches character screen
    Ohh like that ... So its mean pchunyer not patch yet?

  12. #56
    narin606's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by VeMpX View Post
    Ohh like that ... So its mean pchunyer not patch yet?
    i'm not sure lol... cause u have to open bs first then only it can works

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] GameMon Check Error Bypass
    By COD3RIN in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 09-07-2014, 07:34 AM
  2. Help HGWC Game Watcher Error
    By Saajid in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-21-2010, 06:14 AM
  3. [Help] KWR Game Start Error
    By p3ac3soulja in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-02-2010, 08:46 PM
  4. Urgent Help Game Impression Error
    By haim85 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-09-2010, 03:25 AM
  5. I believe i have figured out the over buff/c++ error with the bypass
    By beteasta3 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 07-15-2009, 04:23 AM