Page 6 of 9 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 127
  1. #76
    MIKU_REVENGE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    at mai room
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Bored
    Detect i suspend gamemon46 and blackshot auto close

  2. #77
    Raxtril99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    pchunter gives me load driver error

  3. #78
    funzykiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Hackers World
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    452
    My Mood
    Amused
    its already patch tried more than 50 times.

  4. #79
    RayKhantIsBackEveryone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    129
    My Mood
    Amused
    I am sure this is only working for window 8.....

  5. #80
    VeMpX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Dayum only works for windows 8 ive tryed on my friends laptop and work with no dc on windows 8 -_- dangit!!

  6. #81
    VeMpX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    or anyone can get it work on windows 7??

  7. #82
    astron51's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    LV-426
    Posts
    519
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    4,640
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by RayKhantIsBackEveryone View Post
    I am sure this is only working for window 8.....
    Nope.I testing on different computer (Many cyber cafe around MY and SG) work like charm


    Quote Originally Posted by Void View Post
    When I first assembled it and ran it, I almost cried.
    Quote Originally Posted by Aula View Post
    FaQ2: Will my Main account will get ban?
    -Hell yeah . Who ask u to use this 3rd party program on ur main account ? Fcking Idiot .
    I never look back.It distracts from the now.
    - Edna Mode
    I got five Finger,but the middle one is for You.
    - BuxKaiZhe

    Get 100 Thanks - ✔
    Get 200 Thanks - ✔
    Get 300 Thanks - ✔
    Get 400 Thanks - ✔
    Get 500 Thanks - ✔
    Get 600 Thanks - ✔
    Get 700 Thanks - ✔
    Get 800 Thanks - ✔
    Get 900 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1000 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1500 Thanks - ✔
    Get 2000 Thanks - ✔
    Get 2500 Thanks - ✔
    Achievement Completed.

  8. #83
    yoyoblader's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Astron51 we do need UCE in order for this to work right? Can you share UCE with us please?

  9. #84
    Ray's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    H
    Posts
    433
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    393
    Quote Originally Posted by astron51 View Post
    Nope.I testing on different computer (Many cyber cafe around MY and SG) work like charm
    Only windows 8.. alot people vouch for it.



    Someone buy me please




  10. #85
    max33_hackers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by astron51 View Post
    Nope.I testing on different computer (Many cyber cafe around MY and SG) work like charm
    I think better reformat my PC & Install windows 8.1 Pro.. Like u

    Currently im using:- PcHunter 64 Bit (v1.33) ,
    Undetected cheatengine 6.3 (UCE)
    Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit but still "not work".. huhh

  11. #86
    iphei99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    429
    I also tested with my win7 64bit , but not working .

    PS. I believe UCE is not needed. The fact that we suspend the gamemon makes our original cheat engine "undetected" .

  12. #87
    yoyoblader's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Tested with win7 64bit too.
    DC 10-20 seconds after resuming BlackShot from PCHunter

  13. #88
    yoyoblader's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    sorry for double post (have no idea how to delete post) (i lagged and this happened)
    Last edited by yoyoblader; 09-24-2014 at 03:32 AM.

  14. #89
    yoyoblader's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    sorry for triple posting(have no idea how to delete post)
    Last edited by yoyoblader; 09-24-2014 at 03:31 AM.

  15. #90
    ganyuyang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi
    Have u use ggbypass ?

Page 6 of 9 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to Hack gun in Blackshot [64-Bit]
    By astron51 in forum Blackshot Coding & Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 173
    Last Post: 10-21-2014, 06:25 PM
  2. [Help Request] can teach me how to hack blackshot weapon
    By MIKU_REVENGE in forum Blackshot Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-15-2014, 04:11 AM
  3. [Help Request] How to hack weapon tell me pls and bypass pls pls
    By MIKU_REVENGE in forum Blackshot Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-15-2014, 02:53 AM
  4. can someone teach me how to hack blackshot with c++?
    By kevincop97 in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-21-2013, 01:39 PM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-20-2011, 09:13 PM