Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 123
  1. #31
    rullof's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /root
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,711
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by IRATESEA1077 View Post
    so when you start the program is there pictures in there or we have to find the pictures ?
    Make sure you have blackshot installed not just copied and also make sure you have 64 Bit System.

  2. #32
    aqil64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Why it say like this when i choose AK47 Black ??
    Failed To Change weapon (Weapon Info Does Not Exist )
    Last edited by aqil64; 10-01-2014 at 06:34 AM. Reason: Wrong Typing

  3. #33
    IRATESEA1077's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i have 64 bit system .by install you mean through garena + ?

  4. #34
    unclejack99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    In Love
    after i click the weapon i want example ak black so after that what should gonna I do ?

  5. #35
    JlkesMC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by rullof View Post
    This is used to find weapon codes by picture instead of finding them by name.
    Please help It doesn't show any code.. When I run it, it shows almost all the weapons in Blackshot.. and when I click on a weapon, it makes the blackshot equip sound and nothing else.

  6. #36
    IRATESEA1077's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    some weapons work some dont i think

  7. #37
    JlkesMC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Sorry.. I forgot it's only copied to my clipboard xD

  8. #38
    IRATESEA1077's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Jikesmc do you run the program after u start bs or before ?

  9. #39
    rullof's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /root
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,711
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by JlkesMC View Post
    Please help It doesn't show any code.. When I run it, it shows almost all the weapons in Blackshot.. and when I click on a weapon, it makes the blackshot equip sound and nothing else.
    When you click on a weapon the code is copied to your clipboard. then you can past it to cheat engine

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to rullof For This Useful Post:

    JlkesMC (10-01-2014)

  11. #40
    rullof's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /root
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,711
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by aqil64 View Post
    Why it say like this when i choose AK47 Black ??
    Failed To Change weapon (Weapon Info Does Not Exist )
    It seems that weapon hack works only on the global servers. Try GLOBAL (P2P)

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to rullof For This Useful Post:

    JlkesMC (10-01-2014)

  13. #41
    rullof's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /root
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,711
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by IRATESEA1077 View Post
    i have 64 bit system .by install you mean through garena + ?
    I mean that you have installed blackshot not copied it.

  14. #42
    JlkesMC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Thanks for replying to all of us really fast.. but now that I know that the code is copied to your clipboard whenever you click the gun.. do I hack the weapon like normal? (the method before the code patch)

  15. #43
    JlkesMC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by IRATESEA1077 View Post
    Jikesmc do you run the program after u start bs or before ?
    Before blackshot

  16. #44
    rullof's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /root
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,711
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by IRATESEA1077 View Post
    Jikesmc do you run the program after u start bs or before ?
    It doesn't matter if blackshot is running or not.

  17. #45
    rullof's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /root
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,711
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by JlkesMC View Post
    Thanks for replying to all of us really fast.. but now that I know that the code is copied to your clipboard whenever you click the gun.. do I hack the weapon like normal? (the method before the code patch)
    Some of the weapon will work and others will not. And also as I know the weapon hack works on the server Global (P2P).

Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Source Code] [New]Blackshot Weapon Index Code.(All Code Work)
    By astron51 in forum Blackshot Coding & Source Code
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-04-2014, 05:46 AM
  2. Warrock New Weapon List
    By jackbuu in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-24-2009, 12:41 AM
  3. warrock weapons list
    By maiko in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-25-2008, 06:48 AM
  4. Weapons List
    By Haxer76 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-12-2007, 10:00 AM
  5. Weapon list
    By Hannibal77 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-15-2007, 12:22 AM