Page 3 of 11 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 163
  1. #31
    rullof's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /root
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,711
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by izzatkulim101 View Post
    =,= I got weapon Index error ... huhu . I played in server Johor(P2P)
    To avoid getting Weapon Index Error keep the values to their default and click the Apply button.

  2. #32
    iphei99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    429
    Nice one , bro . thanks for releasing it !

  3. #33
    Chopie's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    173
    Quote Originally Posted by rullof View Post
    To avoid getting Weapon Index Error keep the values to their default and click the Apply button.
    i still have the problem axtracting it -_-

  4. #34
    nofear123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by iphei99 View Post
    Nice one , bro . thanks for releasing it !
    sir,.it is work 4 d phils?how?,..tnx..

  5. #35
    partyking789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Anime & Hentai World
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    83
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Dude Johor (P2P) when i in game and change the weapon hack suddenly Weapon index error o.O , Why?????? Please Reply .-.

  6. #36
    rullof's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /root
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,711
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by partyking789 View Post
    Dude Johor (P2P) when i in game and change the weapon hack suddenly Weapon index error o.O , Why?????? Please Reply .-.
    I will say it again: To avoid getting Weapon Index Error keep the values to their default and click the Apply button.

  7. #37
    CYNTEX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Thanks this is epic

  8. #38
    XxBallakaxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Make sure the entire procedure, 2 minutes after the game closes (Windowns 7 64 bits)

  9. #39
    DanilloxD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hello, I use MP5 and M16A1 do not have, and wanted to put ak and hk, I have to buy a M16A1 or can exchange for mp5 ak?

    I am Brazilian and I'm using google translator '-'

  10. #40
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,940
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,148
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by DanilloxD View Post
    Hello, I use MP5 and M16A1 do not have, and wanted to put ak and hk, I have to buy a M16A1 or can exchange for mp5 ak?

    I am Brazilian and I'm using google translator '-'
    you can exchange all weapon by editing the AOB code


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  11. #41
    JlkesMC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    What are the default weapons? It seems to have changed.
    I've noticed the rifle, sniper, grenade, pistol and melee slots have changed..
    Also, there was a update on October 9 and this says October 8.. this could've been outdated.. someone test for me lol (using the newest patch)

  12. #42
    izzatkulim101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    233
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3,266
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by rullof View Post
    To avoid getting Weapon Index Error keep the values to their default and click the Apply button.
    How? . I dont understand . can u make a video ? .

  13. #43
    izzatkulim101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    233
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3,266
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    wtf u .... its work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!! . Thanks Rullof i love uZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. #44
    izzatkulim101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    233
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3,266
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    seeeeee <3 muahhhhhhhhh thanks Rullof
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    ScreenShot1009141813.jpg  


  15. #45
    rullof's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /root
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,711
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by DanilloxD View Post
    Hello, I use MP5 and M16A1 do not have, and wanted to put ak and hk, I have to buy a M16A1 or can exchange for mp5 ak?

    I am Brazilian and I'm using google translator '-'
    You can put any code at any weapon you like except for is the Frag Grenade.

Page 3 of 11 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] BlackShot Weapon Trainer V1.0
    By rullof in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 131
    Last Post: 10-17-2014, 05:16 AM
  2. M-efti's Weapon Trainer 1.33.7a V. 1.3 WORKING
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 08:50 AM
  3. M-efti's Weapon Trainer 1.33.7a V. 1.0
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 02:30 AM
  4. M-efti's Weapon Trainer 1.33.7a V. 1.2
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 08-18-2010, 08:02 AM
  5. C++ Warrock Weapons Trainer
    By haxigi in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-15-2008, 11:38 AM

Tags for this Thread