Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 66
  1. #16
    xiaoobaby21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    what hot key ? -_-

  2. #17
    K-Yo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Program Files (x86)\BlackShot
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    684
    My Mood
    Busy
    deteact now.. gm patch

  3. #18
    143's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Amazed
    the maintenance just finished an hour ago and still works fine thank you for the post

  4. #19
    nagato123z's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    guys can i ask can stack hack.dll. like one from here . another from another dll. doing multi tasking hack ?

  5. #20
    zulazra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    teach me !!!
    can give injector?

  6. #21
    siaricky9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    there is a problem when i inject the dll its says "The procedure entry point GetTickCount64 could not be located in the dyamic link library KERNEL32.dll" pls help me i am using g-force injecter for this hack

  7. #22
    kevin_er's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by nagato123z View Post
    guys can i ask can stack hack.dll. like one from here . another from another dll. doing multi tasking hack ?
    YES U CAN INJECT TWO DLL FILE SAME TIME
    LOL I INJECT 4 IN A SAME TIME STILL CAN USE~

  8. #23
    winglau's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    nice can give me thru inbox??

  9. #24
    fidxcovery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    nice one thank you

  10. #25
    nopakmamang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by siaricky9 View Post
    there is a problem when i inject the dll its says "The procedure entry point GetTickCount64 could not be located in the dyamic link library KERNEL32.dll" pls help me i am using g-force injecter for this hack
    yes same like me....... i think window xp now working T.T

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to nopakmamang For This Useful Post:

    siaricky9 (12-04-2014)

  12. #26
    siaricky9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    How Come Windows XP doesnt Work? i cannot inject(pls help) fix this(COD3RIN pls reply)
    Last edited by siaricky9; 12-04-2014 at 03:36 AM.

  13. #27
    markokoywert123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MAKATI
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    156
    My Mood
    Cool
    DEtected already guys... pls close to prevent ban

  14. #28
    markokoywert123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MAKATI
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    156
    My Mood
    Cool
    I Injected and works a bit but after a few seconds blackshot close automatically.. why? I;m running windows 7

  15. #29
    hunterhero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cairo Egypt
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    good work thanks

  16. #30
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,939
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,151
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by siaricky9 View Post
    How Come Windows XP doesnt Work? i cannot inject(pls help) fix this(COD3RIN pls reply)
    Not working in xp


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Speed Knife - não muda a textura, ilimitado.
    By Johnny9813 in forum Combat Arms Brazil Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 85
    Last Post: 06-19-2011, 01:22 PM
  2. [Help Request] Ajuda no Speed Knife ( mini gun )
    By vidalokka in forum Combat Arms Brazil Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-05-2011, 08:48 PM
  3. [Release] SPEED KNIFE SEM A MUDAR TEXTURA (ILIMITADO)
    By guidogol in forum Combat Arms Brazil Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 04-24-2011, 08:10 PM
  4. [Help] Search Speed knife ?
    By xkingbulletx in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-19-2010, 10:03 AM
  5. speed knife
    By kelso10 in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-26-2010, 04:10 PM

Tags for this Thread