Page 14 of 28 FirstFirst ... 4121314151624 ... LastLast
Results 196 to 210 of 406
  1. #196
    syafiqadma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by zack_vyner View Post
    only 64 bit can use this trainer
    how u know ??

  2. #197
    SPH0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside a Sheep
    Posts
    294
    Reputation
    196
    Thanks
    623
    Due to some reports, I believe that Windows7 | 32bit users CANNOT use this hack.
    C makes it easy to shoot yourself in the foot; C++ makes it harder, but when you do, it blows away your whole leg.

  3. #198
    gmactizex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    905
    My Mood
    Cold
    Why cant at 32 bit ... Naing kali buat la kat 32 bit ! .... next time try Create this hack to windows 7 32 can work ... now ur hack can work !!! wuuuuu Slurp2 ... Mi Sedap Krispi -.- ... .... Why Cant Wory 32 bit t--t

  4. #199
    icebreaker21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    why is not working? (

  5. #200
    zack_vyner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    like i said before , 32 bit cannot work
    Last edited by zack_vyner; 12-12-2014 at 06:51 AM.

  6. #201
    windows8isback's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Learning C++
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Confused
    Motherless D.O.G why cant at 32 bit please please i wil watching forward you SPH0

  7. #202
    Kirito1799's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    T^T I cant use... Cauze windows is 32 bit...

  8. #203
    HafHaiqal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    i have do it and then close the hack, but when i check my weapon list , it doesnt work , im win 7 64x

  9. #204
    jeraldsiol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    NOT WORKING FOR WINDOWS7 32BIT. PLS MAKE IT WORK.

  10. #205
    chinzaii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    bro,when i press ok dun have anything happen my weapon not chg and my blackshot run normally how to hack??

  11. #206
    NeaRioSonZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Always DC and "WEAPON INDEX ERRORS"

  12. #207
    IWillSmackYou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by windows8isback View Post
    Motherless D.O.G why cant at 32 bit please please i wil watching forward you SPH0
    Don't be so rude kiddo.

  13. #208
    Khacruel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    9,371
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    94
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    TQ,working fine for me not dc or error..lol i can use in any server..can u imagine..
     
     
     

  14. #209
    NogameNolife97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Japanese
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Khacruel View Post
    TQ,working fine for me not dc or error..lol i can use in any server..can u imagine..
    that's awesome !! work in malaysia server ?

  15. #210
    IWillSmackYou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by Khacruel View Post
    TQ,working fine for me not dc or error..lol i can use in any server..can u imagine..
    For me it give me weapon index error when selected in game

Page 14 of 28 FirstFirst ... 4121314151624 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. M-efti's Weapon Trainer 1.33.7a V. 1.5
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-25-2010, 12:05 PM
  2. M-efti's Weapon Trainer 1.33.7a V. 1.3 WORKING
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 08:50 AM
  3. M-efti's Weapon Trainer 1.33.7a V. 1.0
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 02:30 AM
  4. M-efti's Weapon Trainer 1.33.7a V. 1.2
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 08-18-2010, 08:02 AM
  5. C++ Warrock Weapons Trainer
    By haxigi in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-15-2008, 11:38 AM