Page 5 of 9 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 135
  1. #61
    AstroShots's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    why do i need permission to add dll in my extreme injector? help pls...

  2. #62
    x3Fallen's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i downloaded but cannot open

  3. #63
    AstroShots's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    help it keep say i nd permission to add dll. im using window 8

  4. #64
    sarma1995's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    On the blackshot twowar detect..

  5. #65
    Craimart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    most of the hacks here are for garena where it is originally made i think so because twowar is patch is late than SG and MY

  6. #66
    haidar600's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Im using Win 7 Home Premium. I press inject after GG , My blackshot closes. Why ? What did i do wrong ? P.S. Im using Extreme Injector v3.3
    Maybe i cant do the hack because of the settings ?
    Edit : Or do I need a different injector ?
    Last edited by haidar600; 05-14-2015 at 06:24 AM.

  7. #67
    AstroShots's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored

    Question permission?

    why nd permission?

  8. #68
    shoteye04's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Its patched mine win 8.1 close after inject

  9. #69
    mmuiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by max33_hackers View Post
    Avast is antivirus laa dude

    im using extreme injector v3.0

    my setting / Step :

    But this hack is realy hard to apply.. u need to run this injector 2 times..

    1. run extreme injector (1st time)
    2. start blackshot (press ok on genesys dialog box)
    3. dont press any hack hotkey first (insert/delete/home/end)
    4. go to shop.. buy AK47 and just play like normal
    5. after the game finish (win/lose)... faster start back the extreme injector (2nd time)
    6. then press the hack hotkey (insert/delete/home/end)
    7. now the hack is active.. u can play which room u want..

    It work for me by using this step !! if u cannot.. i dont know..huhu

    sorry for my bad english..

    what do you mean open extreme injector 2nd time? do i have to inject again?

  10. #70
    shampangkang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is this really don't work in 32 bit win 7?

  11. #71
    jasonstephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cool
    can u make a video for me? becoz im really long time never open bs already and using hack already

  12. #72
    boboii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by max33_hackers View Post
    Avast is antivirus laa dude

    im using extreme injector v3.0

    my setting / Step :

    But this hack is realy hard to apply.. u need to run this injector 2 times..

    1. run extreme injector (1st time)
    2. start blackshot (press ok on genesys dialog box)
    3. dont press any hack hotkey first (insert/delete/home/end)
    4. go to shop.. buy AK47 and just play like normal
    5. after the game finish (win/lose)... faster start back the extreme injector (2nd time)
    6. then press the hack hotkey (insert/delete/home/end)
    7. now the hack is active.. u can play which room u want..

    It work for me by using this step !! if u cannot.. i dont know..huhu

    sorry for my bad english..

    why cant see photo setting injector

  13. #73
    Luffy_Senpai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angelic
    ----------------DETECT--------------- PLEASE CLOSED THREAD

  14. #74
    syq's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    pls start testing on windows 8.. i really wanna use this hack

  15. #75
    maxpayne390's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    why not working with me

    - - - Updated - - -

    i have windows 7 64 bit and didnt work?
    tell me why? plzzzzzzzzzzzz

Page 5 of 9 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. There is an hack in CAEU that just increase your exp????
    By mircuccio in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-02-2011, 11:28 AM
  2. [Release] hack that increases ur exp to 50000 exp
    By jon12345306 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-25-2009, 01:46 PM
  3. EXP+GP Hack
    By zekeria in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 09:42 PM
  4. exp & dinar hack anyone? needin it.
    By luvnurmum in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-07-2008, 06:47 AM
  5. inf exp/money hack
    By yocinfluence in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 02-10-2006, 07:57 AM