Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 39
  1. #16
    tigerman13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Talking

    i can decode shit i decoded the bfh bf store now my guy has unlimited bf hehehhhehe anyhows i might be able to decode it depends how encryped it is has it got shut down systems???? if not i can hack it <----- and they wont even know what hit them ...actulally they wont know at all and theyt never will i might be able to run my HOLE MENDER program and cover up were i hacked in....they wont pick me up then

  2. #17
    pandora's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    You are quite obviously bullshitting. Please don't pretend to be able to code when you can't.







    note from Fyre:edit next time at guy above
    and what pandora said lol
    Last edited by FyreKills~; 01-21-2010 at 08:37 PM.

  3. #18
    Inacan45's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Yep. Pandoras right, even if you could get unlimited BF, it would be

    ILLEEGAL!

    So please, dont lie

  4. #19
    Inacan45's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Testin for sig

  5. #20
    FyreKills~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Ky
    Posts
    664
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Inacan45 View Post
    Yep. Pandoras right, even if you could get unlimited BF, it would be

    ILLEEGAL!

    So please, dont lie
    Yeah cuz you would have to hack the servers...or just the main server, I think game rooms are subserveryish things lol
    Quote Originally Posted by Inacan45 View Post
    Testin for sig
    Lol w/e Im on my Wii and youd know I hardely ever use grammer, whole words, or caps...and periods... Not including>> ... (3 in a row)<<
    Quote Originally Posted by torentman16 View Post
    wats a C++
    lol go spam him
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/members/46...rentman16.html

  6. #21
    savelife's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it works wen u use cheat engine 5.5

  7. #22
    ClamPie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    956
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    116
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by savelife View Post
    it works wen u use cheat engine 5.5
    Even when 5.6 is out now?

  8. #23
    Pwnzorz19971's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Helleaven
    Posts
    385
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Noob, if 5.6 is released 5.5 won't stop working...
    You can't have a good XP cheat on dagonfable , for example on 5.5 and 5.6
    It would work with 5.3

    but wonder why teh peeps make these "omg maeking hax" threads?

    Join the group!
    Clicky To Join Screen
    [IMG]http:/.ee/wp-content/extra/tarmo.gif[/IMG]

    ↑See this? Fix plz.

  9. #24
    JOCam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    When you take out? this hax?¿

    Help me raise my Habamon!


    Help me raise my Habamon!

    as accommodating the eggs? give me thanks. plz

  10. #25
    yomamasgf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Drunk
    I want an BFH hack

  11. #26
    IEatYourBabies's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Yomama, you should get proper English first, not want an, its a XD KNOW YOUR VOWELS o_O

  12. #27
    skemper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    pussyland :D
    Posts
    179
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Drunk
    ima try making a trainer using CE 5.6 just for you guys

  13. #28
    Pwnzorz19971's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Helleaven
    Posts
    385
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Devilish
    CE?
    For Multiplayer it is awesomely useless. Most of the time.

    Join the group!
    Clicky To Join Screen
    [IMG]http:/.ee/wp-content/extra/tarmo.gif[/IMG]

    ↑See this? Fix plz.

  14. #29
    skemper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    pussyland :D
    Posts
    179
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Drunk
    pwnzorz is right you need a bypass for it if you want it to work

  15. #30
    Tronux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    on the vid its clearly client side; the plane should at least smoke or explode from all thos bullets.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-30-2010, 02:55 PM
  2. TO EVERYONE WHO CANT GET THE NEW MPGH HACK TO WORK
    By sh4d0wx91 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-13-2009, 01:17 PM
  3. Is the public MPGH hack still working??
    By batking in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-04-2009, 07:07 AM
  4. [Tutorial] How to work Speed Hack in Combat Arms, with MPGH Pub.
    By Emokashi in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-28-2008, 03:35 PM
  5. THE BYPASS FROM MPGH Pub Hack v1.01 Still works for some hacks 10/16/08
    By xXknightzXx in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-17-2008, 03:43 PM