Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Paladin Braindawgs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Lightbulb How to fix not being able to find BFHeroes.exe with winject!

    Hi my name is Trollaux and I am posting this because I know someppl are having probs finding BFHeroes.exe under processes and this is how to fix it!

    First of all open up winject and place in the dll u want. Then press Ctrl+Alt+Delete (Select Task Manager if ur on Windows 7) and goto processes then go back to winject and open up processes and scroll all the way to the bottom. There u go! BFHeroes.exe!

    OH! And if u don't see it after doing that goto task manager and under processes click on BFHeroes.exe then try it again, if that doesn't work then reopen winject. There you (finaly) go!
    Last edited by bullpop; 01-25-2012 at 10:41 PM.
    Boys and girls, this is what we call a retard.



    Santa sees everything. And he knows that kitten is a spy!

    Got Hax?

  2. #2
    jd-94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can someone tell me what winject is? please.

  3. #3
    rope321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by jd-94 View Post
    can someone tell me what winject is? please.
    winject is a dll-injector

  4. #4
    bullpop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,695
    Reputation
    287
    Thanks
    2,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Closing this due 2 week bump

    //Closed.
    MPGH Member Since 10/17/2010
    Battlefield Minion Since 01/22/2014 till - 08/27/2014
    APB Minion since 11/12/2011 till 4/16/2012

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-27-2010, 01:03 PM
  2. [Tutorial]How to fix "Cannot Include d3dx9.h" in VC++ 2010[With Pics!]
    By CodeDemon in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-03-2010, 10:39 AM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-13-2010, 09:28 AM
  4. how to fix the error (could not inject) on vista
    By cute bs girl in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-11-2008, 10:41 PM
  5. Do not use tals bypass its a virus=P TUT on how to fix
    By qdnp1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-30-2008, 10:07 PM