Thread: Edit HP??

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    shakeabonbon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Edit HP??

    I tried edit the Soldier_Server.zip file
    ObjectTemplate.createComponent Armor
    ObjectTemplate.armor.maxHitPoints 150
    ObjectTemplate.armor.hitPoints 150
    ObjectTemplate.armor.wreckhitpoints 320
    ObjectTemplate.armor.defaultMaterial 43
    ObjectTemplate.armor.explosionForceMod 25
    ObjectTemplate.armor.explosionForceMax 1000
    ObjectTemplate.armor.TimeToStayAsWreck 6
    ObjectTemplate.armor.timeToStayafterDestroyed 1


    i think its working. I have 150 HP in game, and have more chance in survive
    (SR for my bad English)

  2. #2
    "We all can be only who we are, no more, no less."
    MPGH Member
    taken4time's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,072
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    43
    nice ima test this after it finishes installing

    "You talk like a drunk man walks: in every direction but where he be headed."

    “You mean that it’s not only what he does that makes him dangerous, but also what he feels justified in doing?”

  3. #3
    darkoulis11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    whear i found this man?whear i go?objects and?plz steps

  4. #4
    PELMESHK0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Russia, Moscow
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Tired
    It doesn't work anyway

  5. #5
    shakeabonbon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    go to the BFH folder, then Mods, then Object.

  6. #6
    darkoulis11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    shake and?i go ether . i press in soldier server and?

  7. #7
    shakeabonbon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    use the win rar or winzip, find your char info (germany = national, bri = royal) find your class, extract the file and use Notepad to edit. (Remember back up)

  8. #8
    ned91243's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Breezy
    i made a back up and still auto kick!

  9. #9
    shakeabonbon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    u get autokick? i think u got a problem with the **** punkbuster, search in the BFH Forum for the solution

Similar Threads

  1. packet editing
    By terence in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-23-2007, 08:51 AM
  2. EndLess' edited system.mrs
    By EndLess in forum Gunz Hacks
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 02-22-2006, 10:22 AM
  3. any way to use wpe for damage editing?
    By zelda803 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 03:33 AM
  4. Edited Tutorial: Bypass (Perm)
    By SpiderByte in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 01-28-2006, 05:36 AM
  5. Runescape money edit...perminant?
    By wardo1926 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 01-27-2006, 07:34 PM

Tags for this Thread