Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    grillgn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    greenland
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angelic

    change the speed of the heroe?

    can i change the speed of my heroes?
    maybe in the files of the game?
    Last edited by grillgn; 07-22-2009 at 06:50 AM.

  2. #2
    MPA18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Stressed
    There's a topic where is these (speed hack).

  3. #3
    grillgn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    greenland
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Where u saw the topic?

  4. #4
    Dease's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by MPA18 View Post
    There's a topic where is these (speed hack).
    That is only for Attack speed

  5. #5
    ksnab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Editing of text files dont work online and if they do there buggy and a disadvantage. Its just a waste of time to fool around with the files.

  6. #6
    Dease's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Sure, abillities and attack speed, reload, emotes work online but at my not correct ... but this is a a other topic, i think if you can change attack speed should be change move speed work too but dont know how^^

  7. #7
    grillgn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    greenland
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angelic
    i know what to change and where is the folder but i tried to change the speed but in the game my hero was shaking while he was running, if u want know where u have to change numbers to change the speed i can tell, just go to Battlefield Heroes\mods\bfheroes\Objects then Items_server then choose ur side(ger or BRI) then search for a file of ur class(be sure that the file ending with .con) and there i changed the runspeed, walk speed etc... try ur self and if it's woking so tell me.
    Last edited by grillgn; 07-24-2009 at 05:54 PM.

  8. #8
    Spiidi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Tested before, works in tutorial doesnt work in multiplayer.

Similar Threads

  1. How to Change the Start-Bar in Windows XP
    By Jackal in forum General
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 05-31-2015, 09:29 PM
  2. CHANGE THE WORLD!
    By Gourav2122 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-24-2008, 11:02 AM
  3. ALL THE HEROS FAIL YOU
    By Gourav2122 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-21-2008, 10:27 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-28-2007, 12:48 AM
  5. Changing the HP,SP,and flag times
    By applesauce in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-11-2006, 11:09 PM

Tags for this Thread