Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 34
  1. #16
    ezvolt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    e.g I change my hp and I see it in the game but the enemies damage too +

  2. #17
    grillgn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    greenland
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I tried to add % to the numbers but it still doesn't work, i think u should upload a video and show us the steps.

  3. #18
    TheKamikazes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On the computer
    Posts
    811
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Twisted
    cant get it to work

    ______________________________


    My Pointless Goal List:

    50 posts [ ]
    100 posts [ ]
    250 posts [ ]
    500 posts [ ]
    1000 posts [ ]
    Get a KDR over 10.00 []
    Learn C++ [ ]
    Get Free VIP [ ]
    Buy New PC []

    Pending
    Yes
    No

  4. #19
    MPA18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Can I change the price for 0 HP?

  5. #20
    Robodex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway, Østfold, Askim
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    doesent work online

    you can see the numbers on the skill/ability but you wont get the stats.
    just how much you have trained for. Example: you have level 5 stealth range is 6m and refresh is(dont remember exact)10 sec you edit it to 2mrange and 5 sec refresh. you still get 6m radius and 10sec refresh.

  6. #21
    grillgn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    greenland
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Punisher2' just make a video and show us what to do.

  7. #22
    raufal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Confused
    lol i dont know,how can it not work for you and it works for me and p.s it works because i just tested it.



    IT WORKS ONLINE!!!!!

  8. #23
    raufal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by grillgn View Post
    Punisher2' just make a video and show us what to do.
    and for what a video? just change durations refreshes and other to the max (lvl5)

  9. #24
    JUST_DO_IT.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ok ok .... i thought for example i can make Heal 120 HEal ans 1 REfresh ... but this dont wkrs

    can some1 tell me how it must look ? like this :
    <item> <!-- Item_Stealth_GER -->
    <faction>2</faction>
    <kits>1</kits>
    <upgrade id="2141"><values><!-- 1 -->
    <refresh>12</refresh>
    <range>6</range>
    <cost>1</cost>
    </values></upgrade>
    <upgrade id="2142"><values><!-- 2 -->
    <refresh>23</refresh>
    <range>13</range>
    <cost>1</cost>
    </values></upgrade>
    <upgrade id="2143"><values><!-- 3 -->
    <refresh>20</refresh>
    <range>11</range>
    <cost>1</cost>
    </values></upgrade>
    <upgrade id="2144"><values><!-- 4 -->
    <refresh>17</refresh>
    <range>9</range>
    <cost>1</cost>
    </values></upgrade>
    <upgrade id="2145"><values><!-- 5 -->
    <refresh>12</refresh>
    <range>6</range>
    <cost>1</cost>
    </values></upgrade>
    </item>
    is it right ???
    Last edited by JUST_DO_IT.; 07-27-2009 at 08:05 AM.

  10. #25
    Spiidi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by raufal View Post
    and for what a video? just change durations refreshes and other to the max (lvl5)
    I have done it right like hundred times and doesnt work on multiplayer. It works only on tutorial

  11. #26
    chainsawdaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    ima test now

  12. #27
    chainsawdaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    well i just keep getting disconnected while joining a server

  13. #28
    chainsawdaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    do people see the emotes online?

  14. #29
    grillgn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    greenland
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by chainsawdaz View Post
    do people see the emotes online?
    i do, the emotes work.

  15. #30
    PELMESHK0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Russia, Moscow
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by chainsawdaz View Post
    do people see the emotes online?
    no

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] CE's and Address's - hao do i mayke h4ck?
    By Iwin in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 09-22-2008, 06:27 PM
  2. editing modules and hotkey makin
    By mpghhackersrock123 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-14-2007, 11:52 AM
  3. Help And Ill Reward You
    By loky614 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-02-2007, 10:02 AM
  4. What Are Boxes And How Do You Make Stand Alone Trainers?
    By condor01 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-19-2007, 03:17 AM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-03-2007, 01:49 PM

Tags for this Thread