Page 8 of 11 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 164
  1. #106
    Thoranus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands, Den Haag
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    297
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Yes, it is broken..
    Kind Regards,

    Thoranus


    If you click this icon below my post you will give me a reputation point, which helps me!

    If I helped you please, click this icon below my post!

  2. #107
    blubbr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Drunk
    can someone reupp this pls?

  3. #108
    wsxzaq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    hey the megaupload link doesnt work for me press thanks if you are getting this problem to.

    Also you could get in trouble for posting outside links its agaisnt the rules

    LOL i hack on callan not on ghillie.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to wsxzaq For This Useful Post:

    blubbr (08-26-2009)

  5. #109
    Thoranus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands, Den Haag
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    297
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Download the defaultcustomization:
    Kind Regards,

    Thoranus


    If you click this icon below my post you will give me a reputation point, which helps me!

    If I helped you please, click this icon below my post!

  6. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Thoranus For This Useful Post:

    blubbr (08-26-2009),unjyu (09-13-2009),z0mbee (09-18-2009)

  7. #110
    Shadow1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    Hey Thornaus could you help me please...
    with the 6th point ..when i´ve overwrite the defaultcostumization in the itemes_server then i start the game and what did i have to do now ??

    PLZ


    Shadow1990

  8. #111
    Thoranus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands, Den Haag
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    297
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Now, you go to your abilities, and you have to add hero points to the abilities, you can only use your abilities when they are level 5, so choose wisely if you arent level 12 yet.

    I'm not really sure the hack still works since I don't use it anymore.
    Last edited by Thoranus; 08-26-2009 at 06:55 AM.
    Kind Regards,

    Thoranus


    If you click this icon below my post you will give me a reputation point, which helps me!

    If I helped you please, click this icon below my post!

  9. #112
    overgaard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    the hack is still workin

  10. #113
    Shadow1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    hä ? first i have to repfund them, then i pverwrite the Default...... into the itemes_server.Then i run the game and my abilitie´s arent on lvl 4 they are all empty and there are still my 6 HP points ...what iámdoing wrong ???

  11. #114
    Shadow1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    and now if i run my game then come an error

  12. #115
    Shadow1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    Yeaaaaaar :P IT WORKS TY GUYS :-D

  13. #116
    Thoranus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands, Den Haag
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    297
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Please, do not triple post, edit your posts in the future.
    Kind Regards,

    Thoranus


    If you click this icon below my post you will give me a reputation point, which helps me!

    If I helped you please, click this icon below my post!

  14. #117
    Sups's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands, The.
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    122
    My Mood
    Goofy

    It works ;D

    Hey m8

    It works.. Thank you very much.. I forgot about my other chars tho.. they're kinda screwed xd :P

    But tyvm!!

    I just played a game and 12 - 0 sniping



    Youtube name: JackyBlackySups

    Thank me if I helped.. Please

  15. #118
    MaraFaraCZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you and aiming your HEAD !!
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Sorry ppls i have bad info for ya it dont work it just look as it works but wont some of skill maybe work like anyone say but i compare my skills from soldier if i use bug and if not ,exactly same... so it dont work and XP booster too not it is all only client side... I compare exp that was remaining to my lvl it was about 1500 ,i make ingame exp 1200 and lvl still wasnt complete with working booster u will normally have it about exp ingame 850 maybe 900 . everyone can compare and can see it dont work

    XP booster getting exp more of (50%)
    My works


  16. #119
    overgaard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by MaraFaraCZ View Post
    Sorry ppls i have bad info for ya it dont work it just look as it works but wont some of skill maybe work like anyone say but i compare my skills from soldier if i use bug and if not ,exactly same... so it dont work and XP booster too not it is all only client side... I compare exp that was remaining to my lvl it was about 1500 ,i make ingame exp 1200 and lvl still wasnt complete with working booster u will normally have it about exp ingame 850 maybe 900 . everyone can compare and can see it dont work

    XP booster getting exp more of (50%)
    the ability glitch/hack is still working, im using it and it works great but soon the new patch will come and then the glitch/hack wont work

  17. #120
    xmbits's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Works fine
    Tyvm!

Page 8 of 11 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Battlefield Bad Company 2 : Retail ESP Hack (Works with the patch from 3/16/2010!)
    By Koen in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 207
    Last Post: 03-26-2010, 09:15 PM
  2. [Request] join my clan for cheats *!@$(!$working with new patch
    By thebest95 in forum CrossFire Clan Recruitment & Advertising
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 12-07-2009, 11:45 AM
  3. [Info] HACKS working with new patch if u join my clan
    By thebest95 in forum CrossFire Clan Recruitment & Advertising
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-02-2009, 09:16 AM
  4. do the hacks work with the new patch?
    By NeonNoise in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-29-2009, 12:37 PM
  5. New Combat Arms Glitch WORKS AFTER PATCH!
    By rufus7 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 03-20-2009, 03:34 PM

Tags for this Thread