Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    kajmak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    ammo static address

    can anybody give me ammo static address,i spend alot of time trying to find it,but its too hard

  2. #2
    Mayion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bed
    Posts
    12,574
    Reputation
    2810
    Thanks
    7,449
    My Mood
    Twisted
    mm i think it will not work. you can't hack the ammo.


     


    Editor - N/A
    Donator - 30 August 2013
    Battlefield Minion - 26 October 2013
    Blackshot Minion - 14 January 2014/16 September 2014
    Minecraft Minion - 7 February 2014/16 September 2014
    WarRock Minion - 23 February 2014
    League of Legends Minion - 21 March 2014

    Minion+ - 15 May 2014
    Other Semi-Popular First Person Shooter Minion - 8 August 2014
    CrossFire Minion - 23 October 2014
    Programming Section Minion - 13 November 2014
    Marketplace Minion - 7 December 2014

    Official Middleman - 7 December 2014 - 27 June 2015
    Moderator - 29 December 2014
    Project Blackout Minion - 10 January 2015
    News Force Interviewer - January 2015
    Steam Games Minion - 21 March 2015
    Dragon Nest Minion - 31 March 2015
    Publicist - April 2015 - 21 September 2015
    Global Moderator - 25 August 2015
    Super User - 13 August 2016

    Here ends the legend of me; may I rest in peace.



  3. #3
    EL Surenzo dA KK Caponeiyl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Underground city
    Posts
    3,556
    Reputation
    493
    Thanks
    1,607
    My Mood
    Drunk
    you got a problem with ammo in BFH ?

  4. #4
    kajmak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i was trying to find ammo static address with cheat engine

  5. #5
    jo132's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    PooPoo!
    Posts
    534
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    27
    You can't change that and have it working online, you can change the files though, and have infinite ammo and rapid fire in training mode

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Still kind of new to C++ and have question about static addresses
    By solidpants in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-29-2013, 08:08 PM
  2. Vindictus Static Address?
    By sagamodee2 in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-07-2013, 09:32 PM
  3. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-16-2013, 08:12 AM
  4. [Solved] I need someone to personally teach me how to get static addresses.
    By nickyt in forum Crossfire Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-14-2013, 05:20 PM
  5. [Solved] Get Static address for a name changer
    By waffl95 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-21-2012, 11:00 AM

Tags for this Thread